What… 500 Follows 0.0 Let Me Process This

c431ca089aa5b740f8c3d3af9f7314de
Why is it not I’m only getting around to writing this now. But this month my little blog reached an big mile stone.

It’s like milestone month this June, over on my youtube I hit over 600 subscribers and made a *cough* blooper reel. Sadly of all the footage no youtuber would want their subscribers to see but click here to watch that.. if you dare folks. Then my blog hit over 500 follows….

 

screen-shot-2014-09-08-at-12-14-30-am-640x351
Your all magical stars !!

Starting this blog two years ago, never did I see it would reach 500, from a blogger point of view that is a huge thing. The average of how many watch a video more than read someone’s blog post is overpowering, in that one statement says all how much it means to me reaching this milestone. So… what did I think up for celebrating 500 followers? Honestly had a billion ideas but last time reaching 300 followers, which that followers choice anime watch, still need to complete. It’s only taken me months to get to 3/4 complete. Currently am still trying to finish your lie in april and Utena will be a wait as I’ll have to buy it. I want that 90’s treasure heard so much about in my collection. 

All that matters is Lita is keeping her word but for celebrating 500 followers… I did come to a decision but it’s not that exciting. Honestly right now currently swamped with all the things I do on the web and this time around wanted it to keep it simple. Hey if I ever reached a 1000 followers it would be a different story, be a crazy bonanza time.

Though…

Since this blog and my youtube have grown and continue to I decided it was high time to make that idea I’ve had for the longest time:
JupiterWaistUp


SAY HELLO TO MY NEW BLOG/YOUTUBE FACE

Finally made the move to commission someone to make a face/icon for my blog and youtube, I wanted to wait for the right time honestly for this and plus have the money but here she is. Commissioning from fellow blogger friend Sakura, she drew me a nerdy Jupiter and I LOVE IT !! Honestly this is how I imagine myself if I was Jupiter. Sakura captured exactly what I wanted, she did a great job and bless her telling me I was her first commission. She has only recently opened up her commissions site, so if your interested in having one done make sure to check out her site here !!  

Go support this lovely dear !!!

 



Right. Now what will I be doing for 500 followers !!!

7480cb747ef806948f59a106dc7083aa
The Kino Q + A !!! 

Yes folks it’s time to fire your weird, stupid questions at me. Were doing a Q + A.

How will this work?

Comment questions below in this post
Can be about anything anime, food, youtube etc
No overly personal questions – don’t have to explain myself on this one
Two questions per person – because I’m nice
From now 15th till 21st Wednesday is how long this will remain open

So if you want me to answer your question please comment below in this post !!

 


 

tumblr_o5ubwq2c6f1uyn5gto1_500
Cake FOR YOU ALL !!

I love pies but cakes beats all you know but CAKE FOR ALL as… THANKYOU THANKYOU FOR 500 FOLLOWERS OH MY GOD !! My cheeks had not hurt so much from smiling in a long time when I woke up to that beginning of this month. Feel like all I can do is keep thanking and that I’ll never change with how this blog runs but keep pressing forward so again… Thankyou… to all my blogger buddies/friends whom I treasure dearly. I feel like now two posts per week is not enough for how fast this blog is growing, and feel may need to change this.

My blog is my hide away from when I don’t want to deal with reality and I’ll put all the effort here I can. Also I’d appreciate it down below in the comments any discussion ideas you’d like me to talk about in a video, I have loads of ideas already stashed away. But from time to time be nice to take on requests from people who follow me so if you wish to suggest to anything your welcome to. Don’t feel like you have to by the way guys.

Letting you know this Friday there won’t be a feature as I’m taking a bit of a break from all the things till Sunday. Dealing with some personal stuff in this time as well but there will be one for next week.

tumblr_omo31eoeuq1w5etazo1_500

Thankyou again guys and I’ll continue to electrify you all with my blog !!

I’ll see you all in the next post !! 

LitaKino

 

23 thoughts on “What… 500 Follows 0.0 Let Me Process This

  1. Congratulations on this milestone! I enjoy reading your post and thanks to your shoutouts, I discover wonderful posts and blogs. Btw, that icon is pretty. 😀

    Anyway, for my questions:
    1. If you would be able to be join as your own character into one anime, what anime would it be and why? (I’m sorry if it seems like I’m cheating here because there are technically two questions here, but I just want you to expound your answer. /shot)
    2. What anime/manga series do you want to see have a crossover?

    Looking forward to more of your posts! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Big congrats, Litaaaaaa! We’re so proud of you! You’re awesome, as always. Keep up the great work! Anyway, so here are my questions.

    (mutters: Why no personal questions!!!)

    1. What’s your typical schedule in a week? (Or how do you schedule your blogging, writing, youtubing, etc.?)

    2. How do you see your blog in 5 years from now? 10 years?

    Like

  3. Congratulations! Here are my questions:

    1. If you could pick an anime character to be your roommate, who would it be?
    2. Which anime character would you bring home to meet your parents?

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Congrats! My questions are:
    1. If you could be one anime character, from any anime, who would it be?
    2. What is your favorite anime from your childhood?
    Awesome job with 500 followers! I love your blog!

    Like

Leave a Reply

