Lita’s Blogger Feature Friday + Post A Rama + PODCAST ANNOUNCEMENT #27

litas-blogger-friday

channel-art-template-fireworks
I decided to started your lie in April only a day ago, been warned need tissues or 5000 boxes of them. I’ll finally complete this 300 followers special, even though it has taken me this long to do so… I’m sorry.  Onto more important matters, for those new to my blog I run a podcast known as Senshi Ani Girls. This Sunday 21st May 7:30pm – 8pm EST episode 9 will be taking place. Along with my co host Shay will be having a featured guest, Youtuber Simply Gee, will be discussing about anime streaming, being a collector, buying physical copies. I’m really excited for this discussion and hope you guys come along !!!!

Regarding next week’s content is my due owls post and seasonal mid impressions but enough of my babble, as per usual on with the show !!

Who are my features for this week?

 



Blogger Feature

weekend otaku

This week’s blog features goes to a awesome male blogger, WeekendOtaku. Top bloke this blogger and very friendly, I’ve been following them for a while long while now. Like many others enjoy their variety in content, what you’ll find on his blog: seasonal anime, reviews, anime re-watches. With me starting watching your lie in april, I will be certainly following their re watch of “Your Lie In April” as I go along. Very detailed set of episodic posts, a lot of thought was put into and makes me want to follow along. Please go check out this fun anime blog, exactly what it is fun, support our ani blogging community !!!

 



post a rama

clannad-quote4
Owls Blog Tour “Strength” Clannad by Kat (GrimmGirl) 

The group I am apart of Owls many of you will know by now and we are covering the topic “strength”. How we have our up and downs, normally I don’t feature owls post here but I had to for this one. Kat’s post using clannad speaks from a place of personal and it’s so relatable to what happens in Clannad. Truly a moving, and powerful post that you should take the time to read, it will move you. 

 


kypid1s
My pet peeves with the anime community by D Talks Anime 

I’m not as opening talking about the anime community but after reading D’s post on what peeves they have with the community. I feel a little more open to talk about how I feel but go about it how I would want. It’s always interesting to see what others think about this community, so go read this personal post !!!

 


boysbe1
10 Average Rated Anime Of Early 2000s by Kurumi 

Seeing Kurumi’s recommended older series list for some hidden gems of 2000s. It made me so happy, as we need more lists like this one. She picked a great range of shows I still have on my plan to watch list, this should be egging you to dive into some 90’s, 80’s, 2000’s shows. Start this new move by reading this recommendation list !!!

 


hgo8abl

Anime For That Summer Drought by Otaku Gamer Zone 

For my American friends it’s creeping up to summer for you and means all the anime bingeing forever. You should check out Josh’s four anime choices to check out this summer, some refreshing, easy going choices.

 


51deqmcfc4l-_sy445_
My Sexual Harassment Review
 By Mistress Of Yaoi 

This won’t be for all but girls if you love your boys love manga, you should be following miss mistress of Yaoi. I don’t see much boys love classic titles covered so reading this review was very refreshing. So head on over and check it out !!!

 


If you guys wish too post a link to any of your posts. I don’t want to Miss out on any fellow blogger friends posts 👍🏼

Hope you guys enjoyed this FRIDAY FEATURE please go check everyone out from this post😀
Comment below for any thoughts you have or any posts I should be checking out !!!:)

I’ll see you all next feature friday 🙂
See you in the next post!!
LitaKino

6 thoughts on “Lita’s Blogger Feature Friday + Post A Rama + PODCAST ANNOUNCEMENT #27

  1. Aww. Thanks for featuring my post, Lita. I hope they will enjoy reading it as you did. I’m glad it caught your attention. Thanks for mentioning other awesome posts, too. They are good to read. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

