Lita’s Blogger Feature Friday + Post A Rama #26

litas-blogger-friday

manga-girl-gif_700x330
I started my manga challenge this week I’m right on track but behind posting on my instagram though. My blogging schedule returned to normal this week and my romance post was received so well and glad you guys have enjoyed it. If you missed out last Sunday my group OWLS had their April end of blog tour livestream, click here to go watch that. It was a blast as usual with the Kat and Naja. Content this month I have some things lined up but as for next week so far I have a seasonal post and old series review in the works, that what you folks will have to look forward too.


RIGHTY O Time for the weekly features. Who made it this week?

 


Blogger Feature

yatta tachi

This week’s blogger feature is a anime fan site Co founded by Katy of Yatta Tachi, this site is by anime fans for anime fans. I was featured in a article 16 Female Anitubers You Should Follow, which took me by surprise. Easily this site has become for me one I check regularly as I love the variety of anime, culture content they put up. It’s one that should be in everyone’s follow section, I feel they are unique in what they bring above other anime fan sites I’ve followed in the past. For a example for this spring 2017 season they made a list of #hashtags of all the airing anime’s, for when people hash tag anything on social media. This was a useful post and would be for people who would read it. I could be going on all day about what variety of things they do but I’m telling you to just go check out their purely awesome site, that I’ve come to being a fan of myself. Do it now !!!

 


post a rama
maid

The Potential of Romance│Using Romance as an Incentive

The Anime Prince wrote a short discussion on how the romance genre shouldn’t be used as an incentive for anime. He stats romances should be let to play out not just be there where it will go nowhere. Very valid point were made in this post so please go read it !!

 


kuromukuro

Kuromukuro Series Review

Karandi reviews are always enjoyable to read but particularly this time around a mecha show by P.A Works, I’ve wanted to check out for the longest time now. This show was a different turning point for P.A Works for taking on a mech show but Karandi puts it in equal lime light. It’s only convinced me more to check it out and please go read if you are a mecha genre person. !!

 



yachi_judgement

TOWNSPERSON B: HITOKA YACHI

Hazel does a weekly segment women crush Wednesdays which I always love reading. One of her Wednesdays post that stood out to me was on Hitoka from Haikyuu. Some characters in anime are seriously underwhelmed, Hitoka is one of those I feel for me are, but Hazel outlines five points of why is so likeable. Please go check out Hazel’s post and more power to anime females. !!!

 


tumblr_o5co7zalba1r2tfqbo2_r1_500

CRIMSON’S TOP 4 MOMENTS IN YOUR NAME MOVIE

I know how much my good friend Lisette loves your name. Her post of favourite moments during Your Name was a great reminder read. If you want to bask in the beautiful moments this movie has, Go read lisette’s post !!!

 



thumb-1920-817340

Spring 2017 Anime: “6 White Lies Viewers Say About It” (#2 Needs To Stop ASAP)

Spring 2017 season has been in full loop and an amusing read by Prattle, highlight certain thing anime fans have rumoured around. You should never always listen to what some of the anime community saids so go read this spring post for a realisation and laugh.

 


If you guys wish too post a link to any of your posts. I don’t want to Miss out on any fellow blogger friends posts 👍🏼

Hope you guys enjoyed this FRIDAY FEATURE please go check everyone out from this post😀
Comment below for any thoughts you have or any posts I should be checking out !!!:)

I’ll see you all next feature friday 🙂
See you in the next post!!
LitaKino

8 thoughts on “Lita’s Blogger Feature Friday + Post A Rama #26

  1. Thanks again Lita! ❤ LOL did you mean to have the text that big for my segment? ;D if so, even cooler! lol jk 🙂 My yachi post ended up being more fun that I had originally intended..i was going to do character analysis but then I was like..hold up..these are applicable to everyone! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

