Lita’s Blogger Feature Friday + Post A Rama #21

litas blogger friday

drbfnkz

We bring you this update to let you know Friday Feature is here !!! 


Sorry guys there was no Friday feature last week dealing with some personal issues, still are I just needed time to myself. I’m doing a bit better but all comes with time, In that time I have started Free and about to start about older series, so two upcoming reviews you can look forward to. A highlight from last week is you should check out the recent podcast over at the Senshi Ani Girls with Shay click here to listen to that. We talked about some favourite males in anime, ones we’d date, ones we are all up jerks was a good steamy time.

In terms of upcoming posts for this or next, I have a editorial one planned and seasonal anime posts as well. Spring is just around the corner and have clearly failed for this winter seasons in terms of posts but I have been writing them, just not finished yet. I’ve come across as usual some great posts, I can’t wait to share with all of you, LET’S GET TO IT !!

 



Blogger Feature 

andrealinia
This week’s blogger feature goes to a sweetie of a female blogger Anderealina from AllAndrealinia I discovered her through another blogger friend, content you can find on her blog games, movies, anime, manga etc basically all media. I admire Andrealina’s consistency with her posts and varied blog content, one of my favourite posts by her is a personal one My History: Anime & Manga . you get to know her background of she got into the medium. Andrealinia is a sweetie and fun to have a conversation with over anime, so please head on over to blog, show her support in this wonderful community we have.

 


post a rama
demrsy5

Clamp or How The Forbidden Contrasts Commonality 

Link To Post

This was a fascinating post by Fumigami exploring two clamp works Angelic layer and Chobits. They describe in their article of how clamp’s beauty is not in their artwork but beauty in love and happiness, ranching in race and gender. I learned a lot from this article from an angle I have never thought about, if you want to find out for yourself. Better read this cracker of a article !!

 


zenxshirayuki4
Tuesdays Top 5: Zen and Shirayuki Moments

Link To Post

Karandi from 100wordanime, think loves this series about as much as I do and highlights some of the precious moments between this beloved couple. Please go have a read to just reflect upon for yourself if you like this fairytale couple. 

 


longriders1008
Series Review – Long Riders 

Link To Post 

Plain Pasta I always enjoy their series reviews a lot, I have discovered a lot of cute girls anime from them. There recent review of the cycling girls anime long riders, was an enjoyable read. They add some personal depth to the review of how themselves like the sport of cycling and how that aspect is reflected well in this cute series. Please go check out their review !!! 

 


shut_up_and_take_my_money
Thrifty Gaming: Games That Won’t Blow The Budget

Link To Post

I‘m not highlighting for one single post but a whole segment Naja from Nice Job Breaking It Hero, started up a weekly Thursday segment of her recommending various games that won’t cost a whole lot. I have been enjoying this segment by her a lot, and discovered games I really want to eventually play. Great idea for a gamer segment highly recommend you go follow her weekly segment if your a gamer.


animeartists

Anime Plots I’d Like To See Happen 

Link To Post 

To my surprise from my post I wrote on this topic, I inspired Anime Prince to talk about what plot ideas they would like to see happen in anime. I thoroughly enjoyed their ideas and glad I could inspire them honestly. Please go check out their post !!!


sailor_moon_crystal_act_17_makoto_kino

If you guys wish too post a link to any of your posts. I don’t want to Miss out on any fellow blogger friends posts 👍🏼

Hope you guys enjoyed this FRIDAY FEATURE please go check everyone out from this post😀
Comment below for any thoughts you have or any posts I should be checking out !!!:)

I’ll see you all next feature friday 🙂
See you in the next post!!
LitaKino

9 thoughts on “Lita’s Blogger Feature Friday + Post A Rama #21

  1. I hope things look for you soon, take all the time you need for yourself, you are going to love Free! All the posts you recommended this week are ones I already read but they were pretty awesome! I always look forward to reading what you recommend lol

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

