Lita’s Blogger Feature Friday + Post A Rama #17

hyouka-17-houtraou-sinister-smile-clever-intelligent
Butt on lazy this week.

Really love the image above keep reminding me to watch Hyouka. Dam it. Been rather lazy this week due to a five day heatwave I’m having right now, for others to comprehend 40 degrees in 104 in Fahrenheit. As I said last week I would give you guys a scoop of what I have planned for every week now since it’s valentines… Yes haha I’ll be doing a post related to that. Yona of the dawn I finally finished watching this week, the review for this will out late next week though, as it’s going to take me a while. Next’s Wednesday randy post will be a discussion of some sort.

As always on with the FEATURE SHOW @!!!


Blogger Feature

haruhi

This weeks blogger feature goes to All Hail Haruhi ran by Haru I like to call her. This female ani blogger I discovered late last year, has picked up her pace now with her blog. What I love about Haru and her content of how upfront and honest she is, it gives off this striking impression of how deeply she feels about what she is writing. Haru covers from anime related topics to whatever she feels like writing about from a personal level. She’s written so many articles I’ve enjoyed reading recommend you check out Choosing When To Argue and Feminism, Anime and Me. She’s very inspirational and I wish I could sound as insightful and smart as Haru does in all her posts. Haru puts a lot of effort into her long posts and this week the spotlight is on her. Please go follow her and add her to your blogger list !!!!


post a rama

44ff7dfb559863987190613e98aa3ed1_original
Link To Post

Crimson from Crimson Blogs got a certain package this week as we both share a love for the vision of Escaflowne. If anyone doesn’t know Funmation ran a kickstarter to do a new release for Escaflowne, she got her copy from that kick starter. I enjoyed her personal write up on her collectors edition she got, please go check out !!!!

 


angelique-when-the-heart-awakens-h1n-net

Link To Post

Shoujo ramblings wrote a great recommendation order post for the Angelique franchise. I’ve been watching to watch the anime series that are surrounded this franchise shoujo ramblings gives their opinion on what order you should watch them if your interested. I didn’t know where to start this article more than covers what is worth your time and what is not from this franchise. Please go check it out !!

 




hit-him

Link To Post

This one is for the drama lovers Just another anime fan wrote a review based off the manga Hana Yori Dango. I’ve watched season one myself as of recently the Japanese drama. Everything they address in their mini review reflects of how I feel about the series, that itself this drama is very easily enjoyable and I can’t wait to watch the second season. If you have been interested Please go check out this review !!

 


thoughts-on-the-move
Link To Post

As I’ve been getting back into the seasonal side of things I came across this article written by Thoughtsthatmove. They give their personal opinion over why they are shying away from simulcast anime’s. It covers how I feel about the whole issue that people crave to keep up with all the new and not broaden their horizons. Please go check out this interesting read !!!

 


sailor_moon_crystal_act_17_makoto_kino

If you guys wish too post a link to any of your posts. I don’t want to Miss out on any fellow blogger friends posts 👍🏼

Hope you guys enjoyed this FRIDAY FEATURE please go check everyone out from this post😀
Comment below for any thoughts you have or any posts I should be checking out !!!:)

I’ll see you all next feature friday 🙂
See you in the next post!!
LitaKino

8 thoughts on “Lita’s Blogger Feature Friday + Post A Rama #17

  1. My whole blog is built around weekly postings… I don’t have a problem keeping all the series straight, but what’s killing me is trying to write about too many series each week. I’ve tried binging, but if find it just throws too much at me too fast and there’s not enough time to think.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Yeh I’ve just got back in the seasonal stuff and already falling behind from only picking three shows. I can understand that with seasonal shows keeping up with them just bingeing it is too much

      Like

  2. You linked to me. (*^^*) That makes me so happy!! Thank you!! I’m so glad that you liked it; I’ve finished the review of season 2 to be posted tomorrow, and the series definitely improved, so if you have reservations, don’t let them stop you from taking on Beloved Angelique!

    I too have watched the Japanese Hana Yori Dango and greatly enjoyed it!! I should go check out that manga review…

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

