Lita’s Blogger Feature Friday: Post A Rama!! #11

litas blogger friday

 

Image result for christmas anime
DECEMBER ALREADY !! 


Hey Folks!!! 

It’s post – a -rama!! time again where every second Friday, I share posts I have read for the past two weeks. Hopefully they interest you enough to go have a read and find a new blogger to follow.

My god it’s December already were here. I actually love this month it’s my favorite not because it’s birthday in this but for many other reasons. POST A RAMA it’s been a while since the last one and I’ve had chance to read some people’s posts, feeling re – inspired recently with what I’ve seen so let’s kick of this festive month with a BANG !!!

By the way you may notice a different layout change in my features as it was getting too time consuming to do blogger screen shots. 

 



Link To Post

Always great discovering those hidden gems of anime right? Otaku Gamer Zone discovered a show on crunchy roll Hourou Musuko Wandering Son .Otaku Gamer Zone is only a few episodes into this series but talks briefly this anime focus is on gender equality and how some of us aren’t comfortable in our skin. Two main characters one sees themselves as a girl and the other as a boy. It was enjoyable to read Game Zone’s opinion on this new gem they are interested in and explores some deep themes relative to real life. Recommend going to read if your looking for something different to watch.

 


header
Link To Post

The Gloria Blog is a newly blog I happen to discovered recently, fantastic anime blog run by a team of otaku writers. One of their posts caught my eye called All Your Monies. Where each week they run through new anime figures that are up for pre-orders. This is not a segment I have not seen on other sites, it’s a great place for anime figure collectors to check out, if they like knowing what new figures are going to come out. I certainly will be following this weekly as it’s hard enough for me to keep up with figure news.

 


tanaka-kun-12-3
Link To Post 

Lethargic Ramblings discussion posts are becoming addictive to read as they discuss their feelings on the recent announcement this week on Code Geass getting a third season. There has been much controversy over this and with what Lethargic express, I agree in their opinion that this was just done to make money. If you have not seen Code geass, there are some spoilers in this post but read at your own discretion. It’s a very insightful, enjoyable read if you have debating feelings on this recent announcement.

 



dgf
Link To Post 

I really need to re do my anime challenge as I never completed mine but Eilleen from Bookish Frenzy talks about her favorite anime quote. She talks about a quote from Blue Spring Ride that means a lot to her on a personal level and found myself relating to this post and quote easily. I think anyone else will be able to relate to this short post so check it out !!

 



chanoma-cafe
Link To Post 

Some people might know around this community aussie blogger Two Happy Cats but did you know they have a travel blog as well? I’m always reading all of their travel posts of places they go to in Sydney consists a lot of food, just seeing where they go makes you hungry. This place she visits is best known for it’s green tea desserts and drinks and just reading her blog will make you crave the bad things so highly recommend following this blog !!!

 


 

sawako-bullied-thrown-to-the-floor-kimi-no-todoke
Link To Post 

Fujinsei is back with another one of her amusing list. Any of her lists if you ever have chance head on ever check out, she explores in this list 10 reasons why it sucks to be a anime fan. Her lists are meant to make you laugh and be humorous which is what most of her readers love about them. I definitley recommend if you need a laugh, to forget problems for a moment, read this post.

 



From now on guys if you want me to read your post please comment a link and I’ll read it will help me keep up with people’s posts.

Hope you guys enjoyed this FRIDAY FEATURE please go check everyone out from this post😀
Comment below for any thoughts you have or any posts I should be checking out !!!:)

I’ll see you all next feature friday :)
See you in the next post!!
LitaKino

sailor_moon_crystal_act_17_makoto_kino

 

10 thoughts on “Lita’s Blogger Feature Friday: Post A Rama!! #11

Leave a Reply

