300 Followers Special Revealed

Image result for anime happy face
I have some time to finally reveal what I will be doing for my 300 follower special. The choices I gave for this special, I left up to you guys though I didn’t get many responses. I wanted to do something fun that would include everyone.

I thought this would be a good opportunity to do a poll. I have 274 “plan to watch” series to watch in my life time and I would love to take this opportunity to shrink that down even by a small margin.

Link To Poll 

How this is going to work?

All you guys have to do is click the poll link above and vote for 5 anime you want me to watch. Voting will end on 30th November, the anime’s with the most votes I will watch and review them. During early December and after 23rd when I am on holiday from work, I’ve chosen to watch the five anime chosen by you guys.

Image result for anime happy face
This will be a lot of fun and get my ass in gear to write more anime reviews as things on my end are going to get busy, as of next month. I know I might not be able to blog much which is why remainder of this month I’ll try to write as much as I can. So you can look forward to several posts up until the start of December. so GET VOTING MY BLOGGER PEEPS !!

Side Note: Thursday I am aiming to have a post out which I mentioned about on twitter, one for the ladies.

I’ll see you all in the next post!!

LitaKino

16 thoughts on “300 Followers Special Revealed

  1. Congrats again, and I’ve picked out my 5. Happy to see that most of them are the ones in the lead 😜 You’ve pained me with the memory of a few series I really want to get around to. The main one is Revolutionary Girl Utena. Colour me ashamed.

    Like

Leave a Reply

