Lita’s Blogger Feature Friday: Post A Rama!! #9

litas blogger friday

Image result for bleh anime face

Hiding from the world this week.

Hey Folks!!! 

It’s post – a -rama!! time again where every second Friday, I share posts I have read for the past two weeks. Hopefully they interest you enough to go have a read and find a new blogger to follow.

I’ve had a better chance this time around to read some people’s posts so READY TO FIND OUT WHO ARE MY FEATURES THIS WEEK?


wolfs-rain
Link To Post 

Let’s kick this off with a anime review essential for me to include one Karandi yet again writes a drawing in mini review of the anime Wolf’s rain. People turning into wolves I don’t see what could not draw you in, Karandi briefly runs over of the great story telling this series does so well. So if you looking for a older series to check out give Karandi’s review a look over.

 


romance-his-and-her
Link to Post 

His and his circumstances was a unexpected show I never thought I would end up loving, first time watching. This show is more than what it seems, has a prime focus of the main characters identity issues and the dealings of being a couple. Mark from The Mind Of The Hybrid review of this series can explain of what makes this romance ideal for non romance genre fans to possibly end up liking. I was so happy to someone else reviewing this show and recommend checking out Mark’s review piece if your a romance junkie. 


love-lab
Link To Post 

Just noticed this fornight seems of the reviews, I’ve read some good ones and we continue that with Plainpastaandrplainrice review on the anime Love Lab. This is a series I had never heard of, if you love like cute anime girls and comedy, this review will be worth your time to read. Plainpastaandplainrice addresses well in their review of the excellent break down of drama, of these girls understanding of what it means to start a relationship. Also tying in with the humorous comedy. Make sure to check out this review my peeps !!

 


gekkan

Link to Post 

Ahaha truly is the fortnight of reviews Ghioons review on the anime Gekkan Shoujo Nozaki-kun was an enjoyable read. This is a series I’ve been wanting to check out for a long time having a mix of slice of life and romantic comedy. Ghioons puts in a perfect light of the goods and bads of this series and of how much it made them laugh. That’s all I need to hear that it made them laugh, enough to convince me. Ghioons describe the show focuses more on the comedy than romance and guarantee it does a great job. Recommend checking out this review for romance/comedy fans.

 


halloween
Link To Post

I cannot forget it’s Halloween coming up in three days and wanted to include also this post by Bannet’s Blog . They compiled a list recommending non gore and gore anime to watch this spooky season and shows they have yet to see. If anyone has any suggestions for things for them to watch head on over and leave a comment. It’s a short, sweet list. 



Hope you guys enjoyed this FRIDAY FEATURE please go check everyone out from this post 😀

Comment below for any thoughts you have or any posts I should be checking out !!!:)

I’ll see you all next feature friday :)
See you in the next post!!
LitaKino

sailor_moon_crystal_act_17_makoto_kino

10 thoughts on “Lita’s Blogger Feature Friday: Post A Rama!! #9

  1. Thanks for the link and I’m glad you enjoyed the review. I really struggled writing that one because with the story being what it is pretty much anything I said was going into spoiler territory and it really needs to be experienced so I ended up deleting half the post and rewriting a couple of times.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

