Lita’s Blogger Feature Friday: Post A Rama!! #8

litas blogger friday

Image result for worn out anime
I need to stop doing so much, never feel awake ahh !! 

 

Hey Folks!!! 

It’s post – a -rama!! time again where every second Friday, I share posts I have read for the past two weeks. Hopefully they interest you enough to go have a read and find a new blogger to follow.

Once again lack of posts from me as over the last week and this week has just been busy, that’s what end of year is like. I can’t complain because I like being kept busy these days, have to say though I’ve haven’t had time this week to read people’s posts. So there are only three features this time around, Next time I’ll hopefully do more. 

SO WHO’S LUCKY THIS WEEK !!


disney

Link To Post

Who’s a Disney fan here? I bet a lot of you are and we all know Disney is special for teaching us important lessons in life. Like for me Timon and Pumba’s “No worries” saying make everything seem better when saying their word. Musings Of A Whimsical Soul wrote a inspiring piece on what life lessons Disney has taught her. This one of the non anime blogs I follow and enjoy reading their posts whenever I have chance. I recommend checking out this nostalgia post which I feel everyone can relate to.

 


favorite
Link To Post

Sizing down a favorite anime for us fan is next to impossible. Scott from Mechanical Anime Reviews tackles the topic of anime favorites. He addresses in his post of why he chooses not to have a favorite anime, I agree with most of his points as looking at the over 250 shows I’ve seen. Just is hard to pick a favorite for some people this may different and have had always a favorite. Make sure to check out to this interesting discussion, might make you question some of your favs.

 


human
Link To Post

Mistress of Yaoi wrote a wonderful piece I was impressed with in connecting the inner fears us humans and explaining this example with the anime Parasyte. It was interesting to read Mistresse thoughts on this subject and I could relate to a lot. Living here in Australia of these shark attacks we’ve had over the past year, the fear that has been placed to blame it on the animal and cull them. I highly recommend going to read her post !!

 


 

Hope you guys enjoyed this FRIDAY FEATURE please go check everyone out from this post 😀
Comment below for any thoughts you have or any posts I should be checking out !!!:)

I’ll see you all next feature friday :)
See you in the next post!!
LitaKino

sailor_moon_crystal_act_17_makoto_kino

4 thoughts on “Lita’s Blogger Feature Friday: Post A Rama!! #8

Leave a Reply

