Lita’s Blogger Feature Friday: Otaku Brit

litas blogger friday

Hello Folks !! 😀 

Welcome to another fun packed Feature Friday. Where every Friday I feature a Blogger, Post or Artwork, Youtuber/Video or every second Friday is Post-A-Rama Feature where I share in the community of articles I have read. I wish to share the happenings of the anime community with, fellow anime lovers, nerds, otaku’s.

Wohoooo feature time and I’ve been able to catch up reading people’s post lately, been making it habit before bed. GOOOO LITA !!

Who will you discover this week? let’s find out shall we !!

 



Blogger Feature

otaku-brit
Link to Blog


My blog feature for this week goes to Otaku Brit. I’ve been following this for a little while now. It’s a personal blog but I’ve liked reading their short anime reviews, which are quite informative and right to the point. I featured this blogger only last week for one of her anime reviews but generally I think this is a nice, personal kind of blog to follow. You’d be surprised of how many blogs like this I follow but Otaku Brit blogs about manga, video games mainly also. Though they post so many times a month, they are still definitely worth the follow my fellow blogger friends. So hop on over and click that follow button !!!

 



Post Feature

grant

Link to Post

My post feature goes to Blade Licking Thieves for their fantastic piece on the controversial topic of piracy. The post is written by Grant a member of Blade Licking Thieves podcast, I could feel their personal feelings throughout reading this post of how they feel on the subject. I commend Grant for taking on this topic as this a lot of people have many different opinions on the whole issue. Grant addresses the issues of what no benefits pirating anime has on the industry and what holds in store for the industry in the future. This posts makes you think and about your own actions but this is definitely worth the read, so give it a read peeps!!

 


Video Feature

This one is for the dramas lovers as before watching my first drama, couple of weeks ago watched a video from Curious Cloudy. Who does a lot of drama, anime and k pop relate content and her video on various dramas she has been into, was helpful for me to know what dramas were on offer. I love cloudy she is always happy in her videos and you should give this a watch if you are looking for some new drama to watch or are entering into the drama world. For the first time like I did, so go check out her channel !!

 



Hope you guys enjoyed this FRIDAY FEATURE please go check everyone out from this post 😀

Comment below for any thoughts you have or anyone else I should be checking out :)

I’ll see you all next feature friday :)
See you in the next post!!
LitaKino

One thought on “Lita’s Blogger Feature Friday: Otaku Brit

  1. Great Friday Featured! I remembered reading Blade Licking Thieves post at Arria Cross’s blog carnival. It’s quite informative and it was good time to read ever since yesterday’s news with Crunchyroll. Coincidence? I think not! Lol

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

