Lita’s Blogger Feature Friday: Falconhaxx

 

litas blogger friday

Hello Folks !! 😀 

Welcome to another fun packed Feature Friday. Where every Friday I feature a Blogger, Post or Artwork, Youtuber/Video or every second Friday is Post-A-Rama Feature where I share in the community of articles I have read. I wish to share the happenings of the anime community with, fellow anime lovers, nerds, otaku’s.

 

Hope everyone is enjoying the return of Feature Fridays and I know my blog posting has been a little slack this week, everything should return to normal next week. As I am currently in preparation for something big planned for September, I will reveal what that is within the next couple of days.

SO… who are my features for this week? Read on to find out !!

 


Blogger Feature

Falcon

Link to Blog

My blog feature for this week goes to Falconhaxx. I’m going to call them Falco, I’ve been following this blog for a long time since I started blogging  I reckon it was. Falco posts three times a week as part of a segment called Going down the list, where they talk about their personal feelings of an anime they have watched. I enjoy this main segment on their blog, whenever I have the chance to read, I love reading anyone’s thoughts on any anime. Falco is a very friendly person, I’ve had many enjoyable conversations over on Falco’s twitter . Falco from time to time blogs about other things, seasonal impressions and non anime related things. Falconhaxx is definitely someone you should add to blog follow list, I admire of how this blogger thinks when it comes to expressing their anime opinions.

Please make sure to go follow Falco and on their Twitter as well. !!!

 


Post Feature

mirror
Link to Post

This week’s post feature goes to Mirror Purple. This dude I’ve known from the beginning since I started blogging and really found his mini comparison on Chobits and Dears enlightening. In his comparison brings up valid points of why these two shows are similar one point he mentions are the characters are complete air heads and they both have a secret to hide. I’ve seen both these series and honestly I never picked up on half the things he mentioned,  I learned something new from this so go check out Mirror’s mini comparison on these two series !!

 


Video Feature


For a couple of weeks I started following RogerSmith2004, I’ve been really enjoyed his discussion videos on various anime topics. In this video he discusses of how people perceive  this expectation of anime adaptions sticking to the source material. He talks about how it doesn’t hurt people being more open minded if something is not directly sticking to the source material. It always depends on the series, Roger mentions in his own opinion of the anime Yu Yu hakusho surpassing the manga series, where he felt everything flow better in the anime. This was a really good insight into this topic of not always anime should have to stick to the source material, taking a different direction doesn’t hurt.

If you like watching anime discussion type videos then make sure to follow Roger !!

 



Hope you guys enjoyed this FRIDAY FEATURE please go check everyone out from this post 😀

Comment below for any thoughts you have or anyone else I should be checking out :)

I’ll see you all next feature friday :)
See you in the next post!!
LitaKino

One thought on “Lita’s Blogger Feature Friday: Falconhaxx

Leave a Reply

