Lita’s Blogger Feature Friday: BeckNaja

litas blogger friday

I’ve been on a manga reading streak lately *power to me* 

Hello Folks !! 😀 

Welcome to another fun packed Feature Friday. Where every Friday I feature a Blogger, Post or Artwork, Youtuber/Video or every second Friday is Post-A-Rama Feature where I share in the community of articles I have read. I wish to share the happenings of the anime community with, fellow anime lovers, nerds, otaku’s.

Oh I can feel I am back in the saddle of every Friday now, HELL YEAH PREPARE PEOPLE, ready to find out this week’s lucky features? well… are you? 😀

 


Blogger Feature

Untitled

Link to Blog

My blogger feature for this week goes to Beck Naja who loves her gaming and otome games big time. I’ve been calling her Beck ever since I have talked with her and she is a trooper. Her blog Nice Job Breaking It, Hero has much to offer for those who love anime, manga and games in particular. One feature I love that Beck does is a weekly recap of posts she’s wrote, any important games or anime news that’s come up and a blogger spotlight feature, featuring fellow bloggers posts. You can tell the dedication she has to her blog and to her weekly recap posts, they are long and require an amount of time to write. I admire Beck’s overall dedication to her blog, she is always very informative in every post she writes and there is nothing short of anything to read.

I love checking out Beck’s blog whenever I have the chance too. If you love gaming or Otome games in particular Beck’s blog is definitely for you to check out. Also you can follow her on Twitter, to keep up with her antics.

 


Post Feature

buying anime
Link to Post 

This weeks post feature goes too Moonlitasteria. I was very impressed with their editorial article on purchasing anime and having the options of streaming anime nowadays. This is one of the best articles to me I’ve read on this topic, as from being collector to me buying anime is still worth it. Streaming and buying physical copies do have impact on supporting the anime industry and Moonlitasteria puts this in a new methodical angle to look at it in. If your not following Moonlitasteria then you should be for reading their interesting editorials and inspiring view points on anime related things.

 


Video Feature


I have a useful video feature for this week it’s by a fellow youtuber I follow Anime Intensity . She is such a hyper girl and I’ve always loved that about her. One of her latest videos she did on Buying manga, where to buy it and useful tips was really informative. I don’t see many recent informative videos like this when it comes to buying manga out. It  was hard to just ignore and not feature. If you like following anime channels in general definitely recommend follow her content and infectious energy she beams out.

 


I need a break.


Just a little update next week from 1st to 7th August Lita is taking a break from blogging. I will be using this time to work on some articles I’ve wanted to do and have them ready for the next couple of months. Also this will give me a chance to catch up on some anime and manga reading, well as sort out some other things. I’ll still be on twitter and stuff just there won’t be any posts out apart from a Friday feature, not missing anymore of them. This week will do me some good and benefit me greatly so I know you’ll all understand 🙂

 

Hope you guys enjoyed this FRIDAY FEATURE please go check everyone out from this post 😀

Comment below for any thoughts you have or anyone else I should be checking out :)

I’ll see you all next feature friday :)
See you in the next post!!
LitaKino

 

8 thoughts on “Lita’s Blogger Feature Friday: BeckNaja

  1. Awesome feature. Beck Naja is another awesome blogger I follow. I am liking her posts on the anime challenge she does. You’re going on break next week? I hope you also take this time to rest up.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Awesome features, love what you’re doing here, helping good bloggers stand out! I love Naja’s content and way of writing, and I agree, she has so much dedication to her blog, it’s crazy good how much (and long) she writes weekly! (^v^)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

