Lita’s Blogger Feature Friday: Post A Rama!!

 

I hate when con weekend is over, is how I’ve felt this week lol 

WELCOME, WELCOME !!

Oh HO HO IT’S FRIDAY FEATURE TIME !!

It’s seems I have decided that you will all get two kinds of different Friday features from me every week now. One will be the regular blogger feature and this one where I will feature some posts I have read over the last two weeks for you to go have a read of. I do still apologies for my Friday features for not coming out on time or not coming out at all, I’ve been pushing to make a change to this but wanted to sorry non the less.

No more changes to my Friday Features they are set in stone now and without further or so here are some posts for you to go check out for this week’s Post a Rama.


kay

Link to Post

Kay From Ka chan Anime Review has been celebrating her 2nd year blog anniversary with reviewing different anime for the week. Through reading her review I discovered another Gundam series I’d had never heard of and to give a watch. Kay’s reviews are very simple going over what she liked, didn’t like, music and animation, I’ve been trying to find my own review style for a while now. After reading Kay’s review I think I may have found how I wish to write my reviews. If your into the Gundam Franchise or like mecha give this post a read !!

 


amanchu

Link to Post
Link to Crunchy Roll Post

The summer season 2016 is turning to be something special of great anime’s. Amanchu is one I am dying to see a lass internet hates me. Issac from Mage in a barrel who also is a writer for crunchy roll wrote a piece exploring the sea setting of what Amanchu sets for it’s audiences. It was a wonderful, blissful read of Issac describing of how he is disturbed by the sea but Amanchu has dazzled him with it’s beauty of deep themes. I highly recommend reading this well thought out article on Amanchu’s sea tones. !!

 


paper

Link to Post

Just another anime fan  post was a surprise to me as I had never heard of anyone talk about this anime. I saw ROD a long, long time ago it was a confusing plot to follow but as another anime fan describes in their review, it was an interesting plot concept. I really do wish to revisit this series and it was lovely to read someone else’s thoughts on this series. So if you interest is in unknown, rare anime then I would recommend reading another anime fan’s review on R.O.D.

 



Untitled
Link To Post

Leaf from Leafy Dream  is one amusing reviewer, I love reading her anime reviews as her outbursts on her feeling of what ever show she is reviewing is just hilarious. Her review on Dance with Devils was very enjoyable to read and covers nearly every inch of what this show had to offer. She has convinced me to put this show on my watch list higher up whenever I have the chance to watch it. If you like amusing reviews go read Leafy’s personal, amusing review on Dance with Devils.

 



Hope you guys enjoyed this FRIDAY FEATURE please go check everyone out from this post 😀

Comment below for any thoughts you have or any posts I should be checking out !!!:)

I’ll see you all next feature friday :)
See you in the next post!!
LitaKino

10 thoughts on “Lita’s Blogger Feature Friday: Post A Rama!!

Leave a Reply

