Lita’s Blogger Feature Friday: Infiinity

litas blogger friday

It’s been a Gundam kick all the way lately !!

HELLO HELLO !!! 

Friday 13th didn’t greet me so kindly as my internet dropped out and came back on repeatably hence why this FRIDAY FEATURE was delayed. Hate you 13th may you rot in hell. 

WELCOME TO ANOTHER FRIDAY FEATURE !!

Where each week hopefully now I feature a blogger, post or whatever I find interesting to share with you all. BECAUSE SHARING IS CARING !!



Blogger Feature

Infiinity

infinity
This adorable blog is run by Sindy, She is from the fellow Aussie land like me I find out not like ago. I love following Sindy’s personal blog, From time to time she posts anime/manga related content. But as apart of this blogger feature I won’t always post anime bloggers all the time, which is why Sindy is of first to be featured not just about anime. It’s clear to see she loves anime and manga either way especially if you follow her on twitter. She’s a lovely girl to talk to and always tweeting me about anything anime related.

Sindy is definitely worth the follow if your looking for someone different to follow who talk about other things than anime and manga. !! 



Post Feature

anime piracy
Otaku Collision 

This post feature goes to neighbourhoodotaku and his indepth opinion on Anime Piracy. This post inspired me to create my last post on Why I Love Being A Collector ? He addresses very well the excuses people give when illegally streaming anime and other factors. It made me think a lot from a personal perspective dare so it would make you as well. Definitely go check out his post on this important anime topic.

Link To Post



Video Feature

Anime Everyday


 

This video feature goes to Anime Everyday, I’ve been following this youtube for a while now. I love all his content, always varied and very easy to follow. One video I watched recently of his was on Top 10 Unrated Anime, he truly had an array of selections. Most I had never heard of, was so nice to someone else like me looking for those hidden gems in anime. Definitely check out this video and you may discover something new to watch !!!! 

Hope you guys enjoyed this FRIDAY FEATURE please go check everyone out from this post 😀
Comment below for any thoughts you have or anyone else I should be checking out :)

I’ll see you all next feature friday :)
See you in the next post!!
LitaKino

tumblr_nyx0l57jmg1tl8vkpo8_500

 

 

7 thoughts on “Lita’s Blogger Feature Friday: Infiinity

  1. This came totally unexpected to me! I already thanked you on twitter, but thank you again! ^^
    Also, I thought you would prefer it if I mention that my blog name is supposed to have a double ‘i’ (infiinity).

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

