Lita’s Blogger Feature Friday: Post A Rama!!

Yeh..feeling eh

Greetings !!! 

Thank god it’s FRIDAY !!, These past two weeks for me were not better for me the last time I wrote up my last feature. No sadly so all I’ve been feeling is meh about mostly a lot of things, so hoping this weekend to just wind down, and take time out for myself. I hope everyone else has been doing better but we know your not all here for how I’ve been. Although some kind of introduction to these Feature Friday’s is required.

MUAHHHH !!!
a different kind of Feature Friday around this time for you all, I’ve had the time to read some fellow blogger friends posts over these past two weeks among other related Otaku topics. This Friday Feature I’ll be sharing some of these interesting, fun posts with all of you to go have a read through. As it’s hard for anyone who is a blogger for your posts to get seen or heard about, why sharing is always such an important thing.

fun

Fujinsei
First featured article is from one of my favorite bloggers content I read almost immediately, when they post. Arria, she’s quite a familiar face in the ani-blogging scene, especially when it comes to her insightful, humorous posts on blogging and the anime community. Giving out her handy hits when it comes to blogging, I would consider one of her most popular posts people like to read. A recent post she wrote about “An Ideal Length For A Blog Post”, I highly recommend reading this if you are a blogger that is unsure of your posts being too long or short.

Link To Post


 

naka

Otaku Gamer Zone

Kausus is the brilliant brains behind this anime related focused blog. Covering anime, discussions and game related things withing the anime community. I love reading their discussion posts, it inspires me for whenever I write my own. Recently Kausus attended their first anime convention of the year Naka-Kon, where they covered the topic of “What Makes An Anime Convention Special”. Reading this discussion made me think back to all most convention times and of why I enjoy attending them so much. I recommend reading this article, if you have never attended a convention or just want another’s reflection of what they think of anime conventions.

Link To Post


 

reportThe Anime Reporter

The Anime Reporter, I’ve been following for a while now. They are a team who bring you all the anime news, write reviews etc. I love reading personal posts from any blogger, let’s me get to know the person behind the blog. That’s what I got from reading this personal article from them talking about their childhood “Pokemon And Digimon”. It was a quite amusing read but and I recommend reading if you enjoy reading personal posts.

Link To Post


 

deres
Unotaku

Unotaku has involved so much from when I started first following it and the blogger behind this amazing site will call Daz. I have always loved Daz’s fun way of writing no matter in what post they have written. Recently have come back to posting more on their blog, “Five Types of Deres” was very interesting to read as I’ve never really known anything about “deres”. A lot of people in the anime community refer to dere types in anime and never took interest in it much till I read Unotaku’s post. I recommend giving this a read through if your like me and have no clue what all this dere business is lol

Link To Post


 

Here’s a Special Surprise For You All: 

This week something MAGICAL HAPPENED !!! I invited Shay a.k.a AnimeReviewerGirl who you all may know in the blogging community, to join me in a live stream on my youtube channel. Planning live streams for the record can be a pain in the butt especially when it comes to time zones. The stream was so much fun with Shay, such a sweet girl and was one of the funnest streams I’ve had in a while. Bloggers connecting through a different outlet finally happened. WE MADE IT HAPPEN !!! Live streaming is my favorite thing to do on Youtube and getting a chance to talk with other anime fans. Not saying  you can’t easily do that on skype in a video call or whatever, livestreaming is different, involves your audience more.

So please feel free to watch the whole nearly 2 hours >.> can’t believe it was that long we were talking for lol We talk about Sailor Moon, blogging, oh god, having a mental blank as we talked about so much. A few of our blogger friends were watching us Otaku Gamer Zone, Magnitude Anime Reviews, Joe and Deven Luca, all talking in the chat box the whole time. They made us laugh endlessly let me tell you and was so happy to have blogger friends to feel involved in our stream.

I hope to stream with other bloggers in the future if anyone would wish to do so 🙂
Please check out the live stream if you wish to and Follow Shay on her Youtube also. All the anime goodness there !!!

Hope you guys enjoyed this FRIDAY FEATURE please go check everyone out from this post 😀
Comment below for any thoughts you have or anyone else I should be checking out :)

I’ll see you all in a fornight for another feature friday :)
See you in the next post!!
LitaKino

tumblr_nyx0l57jmg1tl8vkpo8_500

18 thoughts on “Lita’s Blogger Feature Friday: Post A Rama!!

  1. I’ve been surfing online greater than three hours these days, but I by no means
    discovered any attention-grabbing article like yours.
    It is pretty value sufficient for me. In my view, if all website owners and bloggers
    made good content as you probably did, the web shall be a lot more helpful than ever before.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

