Lita Youtube Update

36zj_p8d_400x400

Hello Everyone 😀

I wanted to give you all a important update regarding my youtube debate. Never can I remember which post it was, mentioning about losing my drive for making videos……

BOOO YEAHHHHH !!!

Happy to you all tell you LITA WILL CONTINUE TO MAKE VIDEOS !!! 

Watch my newest video where you take a peek into my anime collection 🙂 

Feel free to watch my video explaining of my constant debate for the last three or four weeks. Which I can say is officially over and done with, my internet situation still in the same but I’ll be uploading when I can. Doesn’t mean I can’t record a whole bunch !! Which is what I plan to do, with my youtube really hope to combine some of the stuff I do here on my blog to my channel. Have no plan of how anything will pan out yet, going with the flow, floats my boat just fine. With the new responsibility of being apart of UnimeTV, everything will be a challenge but still my goal to get up at least 2 to 3 three posts week. So much backlog I have made, which gives me a lot of choice to choose from I wish to post next.

But you all know WITH ME IS RANDOM !!!

I’ll try to at least update on here any new videos I bring out, because not all of you probably know I have a youtube, or would see my videos anyway.

Please comment below if you ever have a video request you’d wish me to do and I’ll do my best to make it happen 😀 

If you wish to follow my Youtube click here, please don’t feel obligated because all that matters to me at the end of the day of having my channel. Is being able to talk about my love for anime, if people decide to follow me I’ll always be eternally grateful 🙂

I’ll see you all in the next post! 
*hint* Review *hint*

LitaKino

3 thoughts on “Lita Youtube Update

Leave a Reply

