TWO AWARDS EVERYBODY LOVES LITA !!

angelic-layer-pictures-3
Me again 😀 !!

EVERYBODY LOVES LITA !!!! *CUE PARTY*

What’s up my peeps lol

Not the kind of usual introduction I give but hope your all wonderful, I only just got home from a joke of a Chinese new year festival. Was not what I thought it was going to be how lame so came home early to blog for a bit because blogging is like my second life now. I thought it would be a good time to reply to TWO of many awards I’ve been nominated for as per usual I am behind on answering.

spirit
The Spirit Animal Blog Award
This was a different award that was interesting to be nominated for and that was by the lovely Crimson 
who loves my blog way too much. 

 

Rules:

  • Post the award picture on your blog.
  • Write a short paragraph about yourself and what your blog means to you.
  • If you could be any animal, what would it be?
  • Pick ten nominees.


About Me

tumblr_nyx0l57jmg1tl8vkpo8_500

My name is Lita, I’m all up a crazy anime freak of a person and I live and breath it every day. If I am not spending way too much time on the computer I’ll indulge in wonderful shoujo manga, do some art, binge watch anime, go for bubble tea, hang out with a friend, stalk ebay for all the anime goodness, go thrift shopping. This is only the scrape of the surface I feel like I fail as a youtuber currently due to my crappy internet restrictions but try to work around the issue as best as I can .

That’s a little intro for you all if you want to find out my check out my about lita page that is here on my blog but as for what my blog means to me. My blog has grown on me a lot in the one year I have been blogging, it’s my outlet away from real life to talk about something I truly love anime. I’ve met some like minded anime enthusiasts whom I have uplifting, interesting conversations with about anything Otaku related, has been wonderful wouldn’t trade it for anything. Honestly blogging has become a second necessity to me every week to make an effort on trying to run a fun, humorous successful blog. So my blog means to me on the scale of 1-10 over 90000 pretty much to describe thank for the reference dragonball z 🙂

Pick an animal 

As apart of this award we have to pick an animal we would want to be haha this is fairly easy for me. I am a huge animal lover all creatures great and small, Dolphins are my favorite animal in the whole entire world I’ve loved them for so long since I was little. They are magnificent, intelligent creatures whom from experience I have swam with when going on a holiday to Florida when I was 13. It was the most amazing experience and now only dream of swimming with wild dolphins is next on my list which I hope to do this year sometime :). To be a dolphin would be a amazing thing, I love swimming, the water you can never get me away from it to be able to do aerobatic somersaults and travel at incredible speed through the water would be mind blowing. To see parts of the sea that have not been touched yet would be a dream come true so that is why I would wish to be a Dolphin ❤

NEXT AWARD!!!

BLEH

This award I was nominated by the sweet Rose  and can finally answer her award reply, she is a huge fan of my blog as well so thankyou for nominating me 🙂 

 

RULES

  • Display the award on your blog.
  • Thank the person who nominated you and put a link to their blog.
  • Share 7 things about yourself.
  • Nominate 15 or more bloggers and let them know you nominated them.

More Facts About Lame Lita LOL

You only get five facts because I am currently tired lol

1. I always end up buying a lot of blue clothes, really don’t own many other colors just has to be blue because well.. it’s my favorite color and know it’s just me SO THERE !!

2. I dream of one day going to a friend’s wedding just so I can eat cake, I’ve dreamed of that since I was 7. so basically go to a wedding only for the cake because…. we all live only for the cake nothing else.. well I do LOL

3. Haters going to hate me but I don’t like Evangelion the anime at all, one of the most boring anime I’ve had to sit through, to force myself to at least finish it. I’ve seen the new renditions of it as well the two movies but still did not impress me, so when I hear people saying it’s one of the best anime’s of all time I really think not >.< Sorry 

4. Story from the childhood, me and my cousins whenever we they would come over we would play a made up game called vampires in the dark. It’s basically like a tag game where your pretending to bite something, can’t remember it all too well anyway one time one of my cousins went over the top of one of my younger cousins and knocked over my precious lava lamp. The carpet was sizzling and just left this massive black stain on my carpet, then came the long lecture ” Your the eldest suppose to be more responsible ” then was grounded the end.

5. 

I’ve always wanted to try above all pies BLUEBERRY PIE !!!!

Just wanted to say thankyou for Rose and Crimson for nominating me make sure you check out these lovely ladies and here are my two nominees, Lita you are cheating…..currently

Because me is tired lol

Lucky Nominees are: 

Kira0130 – Frog In The Well

Rish Raff Anime Reviews

That is all for now my pretties there is another romance/valentines posts on it’s way to you tomorrow or Monday it will be up !!

I’ll see you in the next post !! 🙂 

LitaKino

 

7 thoughts on “TWO AWARDS EVERYBODY LOVES LITA !!

Leave a Reply

