Lita’s Blogger Feature Friday: Kuro Sama Reviews

litas blogger friday

currently thundering down…

Greetings All 😀 

Currently thundering down with rain which I am enjoying greatly, the rain makes me happy as shows how strange I am lol. Some of you may have noticed there was no Friday feature last week that was due to my internet going slow but here we are now with another Friday. Thank god my three day weekend can start and just relax with some Kenshin and hot chocolate tonight, anyway my children let’s get on with the features for this week 🙂

This Week’s Blogger Feature and Spotlight goes to a cutie blogger I admire a lot:

Kuro Sama Reviews

kuro

Kuro’s blog has always been fun to follow especially this new addition called “Dumpling Adventures” where Kuro wanted to blog more about places they visit and their little insights into adventures Kuro ends up going on. They blog about others things anime, manga, film etc which gives their blog much variety, following a personal blog like Kuro’s won’t hurt you 😉 I have wanted to feature them for ages and finally it’s your time to shine Kuro. 😀

Follow Kuro Sama Reviews Here !!!

Post Of The Week

anime industry dying

This week’s post and video goes to into one combination Anime Reviewer Girl and her video talking about Is The Anime Industry Really Dying? Shay wanted to talk about this in more depth so decided a video was better than a post. I liked listening to what she had to say on the issue and in her believing the industry is not dying, which I agree with also and has inspired me to write up my own post about it. Good on you for be so outspoken in your videos and discussions Shay Keep up the great work and go check out the video for yourself everybody 🙂

Go Follow Kuro and Shay for certain otherwise you will be beaten with moldy bread !!!

tumblr_nyx0l57jmg1tl8vkpo8_500

Hope you guys enjoyed this blogger feature please go check everyone out 😀
Comment below for any thoughts you have or anyone else I should be checking out 🙂

I’ll see you all next friday for another feature friday 🙂
See you in the next post!!
LitaKino

2 thoughts on “Lita’s Blogger Feature Friday: Kuro Sama Reviews

  1. Rainy days are great when you don’t have to go out, but less fun when you have to commute to work.

    I don’t think the anime industry is in trouble at the moment. There may be an argument to be made that physical releases are dying under the pressure of streaming services though.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

