Anime Men Lita Would Never Date

Rainbow Vomit More Tame Looking

Greetings Everybody !! 


Don’t you love it when your having a writers mental block and something happens, you feel this spark of a marvelous come about. Well that is what happened to me just now don’t worry it’s nothing bad just reminded me that one time or another men just do things that make them look sucky and leaves the girl sobbing. Which is the reason this post was sparked upon reminding me in certain anime males I would never date if they were real in life. This post is for your amusing entertainment and that Lita will feel a thousands time better after writing this post from a personal point of view, Isn’t that what blogging is for. 

 


Bonehead

Irie Naoki (Itazura na Kiss) 

Number one Jerk award goes to this bone head. Itazura na kiss I watched about a year ago I enjoyed it a lot for all the drama and romance but one Naoki completely stood out for a guy you wouldn’t want to date. I never liked his character obviously because of his stuck up, posh, cold heart personality, Now I am full aware there are many characters like him out there but for me he takes cold shoulder girls to a spiteful peak. The scenes with Kotoko our female protagonist were just hard to watch at some points, as I still don’t understand how she could have fallen for a failed catch. His believable rotten personality I felt was meant to frustrate us romance lovers and the creators DID THAT JOB !! Naoki for about half way through of the anime is pure evil to Kotoko and breaking away at her piece by piece. I never cared for the personality change around he did half way through series, you would still see no difference.This reflects well from a real life aspect through Naoki’s character but oh my god this was me the whole time his Argonaut face appeared:

Angry Lita GRRRRRR !!

Lita would NEVER date Naoki with a 10 ft pole!! 

Regal Show Boy 

George (Paradise Kiss) 

George you are sadly the type of up himself show kind I wouldn’t date in a millions years. Admittedly was a great character for the anime series and I do like this show but his whole personality I can’t stand it, his teasing nature. He is someone I couldn’t stand to be around if they had to prove all the time he was right, really by the end of the series you realize he is a self centered jerk. Though at times he could be compassionate towards Yukari when she was in distress easily he would turn it around to humor him. He is not someone you could not count on for anything even he is somewhat kind, George is not someone that would take responsibility when it comes to relationships, he is a fly away that must flutter over to the next bird. That has not had her wings spread yet, this is the persona I got him from watching the series if he existed in real life I’d probably want to slap him with a fish. 

Lita would NEVER date George even he promised all the clothes in the world !!

 


Tada Banri (Golden Time)

Banri as much as I think your a cutie you would be a tad unreliable. Recently I finished watching Golden Time which I am currently on the fence with but Banri the main male protagonist sadly made it into this post. Now it’s not because like the first two talked about jerks that I hate Banri, I don’t but during the course of the series watching his conflict with his current self and past self wage war. Began to make me see he would not be so reliable, just the whole time watching his character I got that feeling. He liked running away a lot and you can’t have that dating someone if they run away from everything important, just made Banri look really wimpy. Purely Banri made it into this post due to the fact he would be really unreliable, it’s not a terrible trait just something for me I would want someone reliable to count on for some things.

Lita would NEVER date Banri he may get me rum and raisin ice cream instead when I asked for strawberry…… 

Mr Indecisive


Takayuki (Rumbling Hearts)

Takayuki is a great example of a no clue dater and most indecisive character I’ve come across. He has appeared in another amusing post I did a while back Top 6 Couples I Would Never Support  which I recommend you read for amusement. Takayuki was one frustrating dude to watch during Rumbling Hearts, such a great drama series but his indecisive of how men can’t decide simply on where to go for dinner with their girlfriend if she wants them to decide. No offence to you dudes but it became next to impossible for Takayuki to ever make one DAM important decision, half the time you see him avoiding all his problems. It’s okay to be indecisive but for his case it’s not something you could rely on a lot, I know I couldn’t personally. I’ll mention when he is with Mitsuki they are both an indecisive bunch, they were my number one couple I would never support and still wouldn’t. Takayuki when it would come to making a decision he would be stuck in limbo about it forever and get a vague response “Huh what..?” *see you later mate*. Not to mention the two-ing and throwing of girls where trust would also be an issue that indecisiveness will be Takayuki’s undoing.

Lita would NEVER date Takayuki even if Haraku tried to sweet talk me how caring he was….

Mr Overbearing

Eren Yeager (Attack On Titan)

Eren is a ticking time bomb that you wouldn’t want to be around when he explodes. Overbearing I feel is the ideal word for Eren’s personality even with the dark baggage he comes with, He is someone I feel again would be unreliable and just do things without thinking. You would pay the brunt of any trouble he got into and someone you may have a lot of arguments with. Look at Misaka saving his ass so many times, I don’t want to say Eren is really unstable for yeh…. he is a unstable wreck. I couldn’t be that person for him to always calm him down leave that all too Misaka. Just don’t feel he is someone I would be able to have fun with instead you would be worrying sick all the time of where or what he is doing. His real hot headed personality shows the factor of him never be able to keep his cool, always got to have someone their to calm him so dinners out were turn into Brawls.

Lita would NEVER date Eren even if a Titan was about to come eat me

I look cruel don’t I how vexing…

WELL EVERYONE!!! 

Hope you all enjoyed my humorous list and all true to these characters I would never date, they are only are of many. Perhaps I’ll do a part two if so is requested but I will do an opposite one of anime men I would date that will be a hot mess and some fangirling. This post wasn’t all about hating on men just characters I would never date, this was fun to write 🙂 

Please comment below any thoughts you have and will Discuss DOWN BELOW !!! 

I’ll see you all in the next post!
LitaKino

31 thoughts on “Anime Men Lita Would Never Date

      • You really did, I have exactly the same feelings about Naoki. I think it’s easy to get bogged down in how pretty and adorable anime characters can be that sometimes we forget that some of them are just massive pains in the a. Additionally, gap appeal makes us kid ourselves that guys like that are lovely when in reality… not so much 🙂

        It was a really fun read and had me gleeful nodding as I read on chuckling to myself! Congratulations you have successfully made me look like a slight mental case 😛

        Liked by 1 person

      • Sometimes these kind of posts are really therapeutic to write ^^ For my Kpop blog I just started a post on Korean Rappers who are insanely happy and it is probably the most fun thing I have ever written about because it is pure opinion and you really get to inject a lot of yourself in there.

        Liked by 1 person

      • Totally agree 🙂 that is what my blog is about humor and having some fun I like how I do things. that post was competely random I was even going to write about it >.< and Its been a while since I heard from you wow

        HOW ARE YOU !!!

        Liked by 1 person

      • Hahaha! I have been royally broken by my education/employment/family things and haven’t been able to breath for around about 8 months ^^ I’ve missed my time on my little blog though and am throwing myself back in with reckless abandon 🙂

        I am getting married in 3 months time so that’s kind if scary/exciting and I have started doing a maths degree because I don’t want to be an accountant anymore and sort of fancy teaching.

        How have you been? 🙂

        Xox

        Liked by 1 person

      • Naw *huggles* I am sorry to hear that….. MARRIED !! NAWWWWWWWWWW AMAZING CONGRATS DEAR it is a scary step but I’m sure you’ll be just fine when the moment comes all of those nervs will disappear hehe 🙂

        Oh teaching? lol haha go for it ditch the math degree if you want to hehe 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      • Nawwww we are all nerdy children muahhh XD

        Me well this blog is still going trying to be more active ahaha lol trying to juggle here and youtube but I feel youtube is going to fail because I can’t update regularly due to limited internet usage I’m kinda over it now lol

        Things are going good with me thankyou ^^

        Liked by 1 person

      • D: How did I not know about the YouTube?? D: I feel like I need to locate it right now, immediately!!!

        Limited internet usage is a problem but it makes you concise with your usage and helps you stick to a disciplined structure. ^^

        I’m glad you’re doing well 🙂

        xoxox

        Liked by 1 person

    • Haha well there is plenty of inspiration around I am creating a blogger friend list on my page there are some anime bloggers you can check out as well if you wish. I have to add more people on there tomorrow ^^

      Like

  1. A little weird that Takayuki is on there without a single mention of him being a cheating piece of trash who literally physically cripples his girlfriend so he can bang her best friend and continues doing so while she’s in the hospital and when she’s out again plus even tries to bang her (the girlfriend’s) little sister on top of it all. Being indecisive is one thing, being a total piece of shit super over-the-top scumbag is far worse than just taking an hour to decide where to take you for dinner, because he’s probably actually thinking of what hole on your friend or mom or something to put it in tonight.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Hahaha well I did mention it at the bottom going between two girls. this post is personal related so when I wrote it last night and I didn’t know where my head was but thanks ^^

      Like

  2. I love this list. I personally didn’t dislike Naoki despite being a 100% jerk but I definitely wouldn’t date him and understand why you don’t like him. I haven’t seen Paradise Kiss in long time so don’t really remember much about George. I haven’t completed Golden Time so I don’t know. I liked Eren but I definitely wouldn’t date him so I definitely agree with you.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Ahahaha! I agree with George. I would probably smack him, even if he means well. His type just annoys me. As for Eren, yes, I agree that he’s overbearing. I prefer Levi over him, although he can be adorable sometimes.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

