An AWARD!! Creative Is My Name….

Creative Blogger Award

Being awarded your suppose to feel special

It’s been a while since I responded to one of these and first on of 2016 I was chosen for, I like this award it speaks what I do best on my blog is creating entertaining content….which I hope it is for everyone.…. This award I have seen going around lately in the community the Creative Blogger award. There is no real description about what this award is so I will assume for creativity in your blog, the lovely “Ka-Chan”   nominated me so I thankyou dear muchly and now I must share 5 facts about myself.

HAHA WHAT ELSE IS THERE TO KNOW ABOUT LITA !!!

Fact 1: MISOOO NOOOO !!!

I love FOODDDDDD !! I’m a girl who loves to eat but I hate with a passion Miso soup. Japanese food I eat a lot when I am out and about, wish I could live on Sushi for the rest of my life. I don’t really understand how people can have Miso soup, I remember trying to for the first time and tasted like dirty laundry so sorry to those who love this but Lita is not LOL.

Fact 2: Not really a gamer girl

People are always asking me if I play a lot of video games or am I a gamer girl. Not really. More of a anime watcher than anything, even buying a PS3 last year to play my first anime game but never got round to buying one. It’s not that I don’t like playing video games just not really my thing, I’m pretty much terrible at video games in the past when I played with others  I would always be the centered of being killed 24/7/. That was never fun -__- mostly when it came to playing Halo which by the way I still love Halo but I miss the disney Tarzan game I used to play on my PC, and never could complete the last level because Clayton wouldn’t DIE !!!

 

Fact 3: Butter is deadly 

Now there is a story behind this something I regret horribly doing oh god. Back in 2011 went to a convention called Armageddon comic/anime convention, went with my ex and friend at the time. There was a huge crowd of people gathered that we thought what was going on, there was a challenge going on to win some anime/comic/game prizes. There were five challenges, being easily pressured by my ex to do the first challenge, I am  a daredevil and raised my hand. The reason I only did this was to win a bundle of anime DVD’s and that sometimes I am a show off, the challenge was to eat a whole slab of butter…. sounds super simple. I can assure you not as oh god I had never felt so sick in my life the host who was running the competition kept pushing us on and on, I only ate half the butter in the end which in turn the host embarrassed me in front of the whole crowd. There was just me and another girl participating in the challenge and I got paid out because I let the pride of woman down, the host was a jerk lol In the end learnt a valuable lesson Butter is deadly and some things aren’t worth it but if it’s for ANIME OF COURSE !!!


Fact 4: Major journal keeper

I love keeping a Journal, I’ve had the same one all through my life since 2003 and still have it to this day. Keeping a Journal these days I don’t know many who do but I think I am one of few that still do, it has always helped me in times of bad anxiety and stress. It’s very therapeutic has always been for me, these days I only write in it when I feel the need to but make sure to hide it from the world especially SIBLINGS !!  I recommend keeping one if you have bad anxiety and stress hehe 🙂


Fact 5: Tulip Hair

I hate thinking about this but JLo is a almost a perfect example of this one photo of me when I was younger of having my hair up in a high ponytail. Bit higher than JLO’s and made me look like a Tulip I’m sure most girls have had their mums do this hairstyle to them at a young age. I hate looking at that photo, I was only 4 but boy I just look scary.

The Rules are:

1. Thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog.
2. Share 5 facts about yourself.
3. Nominate 15-20 other blogs and add their links.
4. Notify the bloggers you nominated. 
5. Keep the rules in your post to make it easy for everyone to know what to do.


I am only nominating three people as many I know have been nominated for this award already but these people I love for their creativeness in their posts and on their blogs and they are:

Moonlitasteria

The Mind Of The Hybrid One

Coffee Hipster

You guys don’t have to respond to this if you don’t wish it 🙂 all good 🙂 

That is it my friends for responding this award and thankyou Ka-Chan again your a sweetie as always !!

I’ll see you all in the next post !! 
LitaKino

14 thoughts on “An AWARD!! Creative Is My Name….

  1. Ewww the butter *shudders* at least you went for it! Haha I’ve always liked miso-maybe because I love salt but sorry to hear you dislike it. And I have to agree with keeping a journal:) The problem for me is that my hands cramp very easily and it’s difficult for me to write sometimes cuz I’m lazy 😛

    Liked by 1 person

  2. i don’t even know how you were even able to put the butter in your mouth! xD I’m not a butter eater but I know a lot of people like it on their food

    ah, the last time I kept a journal my mom looked inside and refuted everything I’d written in there, pretty traumatic so I don’t keep one anymore 😛

    lol i like that last fact a lot, reminds me of my younger days~ xD

    Liked by 1 person

    • the butter was one of many crazy things I have done lol crimson
      Oh mothers it’s in their blood to torture us so ^^ sorry to hear you don’t keep one I have mine in a good hidy hole haha lol

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

