Lita’s Feature Blogger Friday: Pantless Anime Blogger

litas blogger friday

FEATURE FRIDAY IS BACK !!!! 

Hello Otakus/Readers

Welcome back to FEATURE BLOGGER FRIDAYS !! for any new comers that are new my blog every Friday I’ll either feature a blogger or post but that is changing a little with adding some more things to feature on these Fridays. Next week I’ll have it all sorted out but for this week I’ll be featuring a blogger only as I get into the swing of things for my blog 🙂

This week’s Feature + Spotlight goes to a interesting ani blogger: 

Pantless Anime Blogger

pantless blogger

Pantless apparently is this blogger’s name that al shall be. I randomly stumbled upon them while looking for new bloggers to follow, there whole blog love the whole concept. They wish to reach 1000 anime reviews which I think is a awesome idea, love their anime reviews, very in depth and goes right into everything. Pantless your one of my favorite bloggers to read reviews from because of all the effort they put into them, you should go take a look because writing those reviews god knows how long they would have taken to write.  Props to you for keeping up with your goal and you deserve the recognition. 🙂

Please go on over and check out Pantless !!!!

I know this feature Friday is short but next week everything will be ready to go and you can all look forward that, currently now I am tired off to read some manga before bed 🙂

Hope you guys enjoyed this blogger feature please go check them out 😀
Comment below for any thoughts you have or anyone else I should be checking out 🙂

I’ll see you all next friday for another feature friday 🙂
See you in the next post!!
LitaKino

 

8 thoughts on “Lita’s Feature Blogger Friday: Pantless Anime Blogger

  1. ohmygawd, thank you for the honor. Really, it means a lot. I’m glad you like my reviews.
    I actually follow your blog closely as well especially the feature friday posts because I follow most of the people you spotlight. 🙂
    again, thank you very much!!!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

