Lita’s Feature Friday: The Girl With Kaleidoscope Eyes

litas blogger friday

tumblr_mmnfkbq0oi1s2mvo5o1_500

Hey Hey Everyone !

It’s been a while since there has been a Friday feature so yes it’s late and mostly likely will be late during December. I don’t really know where my head has been this week, just not felt up to doing much so result blogging has been lacking. Mostly I feel tired and frustrated for this week hence why I always post a image each feature to express how I have felt each week. ย I feel there will be changes to my blog again as the new year creeps up slowly but I’ll leave that for now on with the main feature.


There won’t be a post of the week as I have not had time to read anyone’s posts properly so bare with Lita ๐Ÿ™‚ Instead there will just be a blogger feature for this week till I figure out things ๐Ÿ˜€

This week’s Feature + Spotlight goes to a newcomer:

The Girl With Kaleidoscope Eyes

eyes blog

I started following this new comer not too long ago but never put a name for themselves, so there for can’t give them a nickname like I did Marv hehe. Thinking about it think I will call them Kaleido as the name of their blog are first what intrigued me. It’s a personal blog but they enjoy watching anime and reading manga in their spare time, I have read a couple of their anime related posts and like the way they write their posts. It’s a fun blog to follow I know they post when they can, like most of us do haha. I love what Kaledio has to offer so I think you should totally click here to follow their fun blog. โค

SUPPORT YOUR FELLOW BLOGGERS !!! ๐Ÿ˜€

Hope you guys enjoyed this blogger feature please go check them out ๐Ÿ˜€
Comment below for any thoughts you have or anyone else I should be checking out ๐Ÿ™‚

Iโ€™ll see you all next friday for another feature friday ๐Ÿ™‚
See you in the next post!!
LitaKino

ย 

One thought on “Lita’s Feature Friday: The Girl With Kaleidoscope Eyes

Leave a Reply

