Lita’s Blogger Feature Friday: Marvelously Mismatched + Post Of The Week

litas blogger friday


I’m putting this up here above because it’s hilarious when I was scrolling through google images lol 

Hello everyone ❤

Welcome to another Feature Friday god these ones come around real fast don’t they makes it look like I post nothing in the week but all week I have been doing some draft writing of blog pieces so doesn’t mean Lita hasn’t not been on here. My energy though this week is a bit swamped so I am glad for the weekend as much of it will involve crafting. but onto the Friday you guys always love where every Friday I feature a blogger and a post that I have read that peaked my interest so let’s take a look at who are my two feature’s this week. 🙂

This week’s Feature + Spotlight goes to someone Marvelous indeed: 

Marvelously Mismatched

marv
The blogger behind this blog I gave the nickname Marv hehe I think it suits. They have been around the anime community scene for a while now and numerous occasions had enjoyable conversations with. Their blog is a personal one but it’s always anime and it’s one of my favorite personal blogs to follow, their posts are always cheerful and full of energy. Plus I love all the manga they keep suggesting because they keep making their way on my read list oops. Marv is a really nice person to have a chat with about anything and I feel they are like me a little when it comes to blogging putting a lot of themselves in their posts, so we share that in common.

So please head on over to Marvelously Mismatched and hit that follow button to keep up with this awesome 
personal blog!! 

Now Post Of The Week:

lyn
Romance Manga Suggestions By
SomethingaboutLynLyn

This week’s post goes to one of my favorite bloggers Lyn she is a manga guru to me because she is always suggesting manga’s I end up reading and loving. She may not think she is a manga Guru but she is to me, I love hearing her thoughts and opinions on romance manga’s because it just makes me want to check it out. If you not following her what are you waiting for? !!! you should be click here to read her manga suggestions 😀 


Don’t forget to follow Miss Lyn and Miss Marv’s blogs !!

Side note: New posts will be coming up in the next two weeks on many different things to stay tuned 😀

Hope you guys enjoyed this week’s features please go check them out 😀
Comment below for any thoughts you have or anyone else I should be checking out 🙂

I’ll see you all next friday for another feature friday 🙂
See you in the next post!!
LitaKino

9 thoughts on “Lita’s Blogger Feature Friday: Marvelously Mismatched + Post Of The Week

  1. A part of me thinks you did this because you want more manga reviews on my blog 😛 Sorry, I haven’t kept up lately, but now I will.

    Thanks for the shout out ❤

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

