LitaKinoLife: New Anime + Rest Of Year Plans

Lita kino life

It’s November…….. WHAT !!!!!

Wehee!!!

Hello readers, followers
It’s as exactly as the reaction above already November o.o that means 8 weeks to Christmas thy I am not prepared *hides in a coffin*. I love Christmas just every year I am always late getting presents but I have already done a quarter of my Christmas shopping muahhh I shall not be late this year. Time has really flied this year and my head is trying to get a grip on that so I thought this would be a good time to do a blog and life update things because I know some of you enjoy this sort of thing by me.

and it’s really pouring down currently as I write this major thunderstorm just came from nowhere…. 

Rest Of Year Plans

My plans for the rest of the year for the blog are fairly simple as I will be doing Christmas type posts, more reviews, first impressions and discussions. Over the next few weeks will get busier for me but I can’t wait when I have a two week holiday and can do some potential write ups then. Youtube stuff is hard to keep up with currently so videos happen when they do you can only juggle so much.  I’ve been full of empty promises lately:

– With saying a while back in the month of September I would do a 30 day challenge I cooked up I still want to do that but will have for the right time.

– Watching Tamako Market for the “Follower Choice Winner” then reviewing it which I have only watched the first episode but currently I have watched a couple more episodes as I wish to for fill this. Plus I wish to watch the movie that goes with the series I’ve heard nothing but good things about that hehe.

So no more promises from me until I know I am ready to go ahead with something as things just get in the way 24/7, that is how it will be from now on things will only will happen when I feel ready instead of leaving you all hanging. I am suppose to do a giveaway on my YouTube channel that I had planned for now but that is hanging in Limbo as Financially I just can’t do it right now. Eventually realize there are some things you can’t do I am leaning to accept that now so this is why empty promises from me stop now.

Now that I got that out I feel better as it had been weighing on my mind for ages. You guys know how I roll with my blog you can randomness from me as my head is always full of these raging ideas of wanting to blog about. I like my style and how I do it, that isn’t going to change so as for rest of year plans go it’s pretty laid back. I am not going to do anything amazing as around this time of year I just love to chill and think about the anime/manga I want to go get into the sales…..

SALES !!!!

Doesn’t every anime fan live for these and I am super hyped for them I have saved a big lot of money over the last two months for them, super proud of myself as every year I’ve said I’ll do it it never happens. Haha but I know this year it’s going to happen of anime’s I’ve had my eye on for a long time, finally I can have them in my collection. Speaking of collection I will share with you guys in the following picture of the newest anime’s I have added to my collection August through October:

2015-11-03 18.43.43

Most of these buys were from Ebay as I am a bargin hunter my mum calls me the bargain queen which I am proud of that title, Who doesn’t love a good bargain? Mostly out of these collections the most one I wanted was the first collection of Kenshin as I had been wanting to rewatch that series for a long time. If you follow me on Youtube you can check out some of my pick up videos of others I have got but I’m sad I don’t get a lot of manga, always I wait for the big sales on those.

So my friends that is all I have to report on what is going to be happening towards the end of the year but I have some tricks up my sleeves for surprises hehe, you better stick around my blog to find out 😀

I am looking forward to the next few weeks for myself 😀
But mostly glad I can spend sometime on my blog for a while now so I hope all of you who follow me even though my blog isn’t that great remember it’s a hobby 😉

Feel free to comment below about anything !! ❤

I’ll see you all in the next post 😀 
LitaKino

3 thoughts on “LitaKinoLife: New Anime + Rest Of Year Plans

Leave a Reply

