Lita’s Blogger Feature Friday: Medieval Otaku + Post Of The Week

litas blogger friday

Yo Everyone 😀

I felt like posting my babe Lita dam such a cutie as this week has been funny I wanted to put up something, the episode her nearly killing Darian made me laugh so much. I hope everyone is going good and I can tell a lot of people enjoyed my last post about the Halloween list which is good same on my Youtube halloween list already 10 people liked it and I’m like o.o what? Well all good round I suppose well I welcome everyone to another Feature Friday with I Lita where each week I feature a blogger for you all to go stalk and a post that has peeked my interest.

Let’s see who are the lucky ones this week ❤

This week’s Feature + Spotlight goes to:

Medieval Otaku

medievlMedieval Otaku is someone that you should be following as there blog is one of the most fascinating I love reading each week, I have been following them for a fair while now and their anime blog has a much different concept. I love the combination of anime and religion put together, Medieval Otaku there self a religious person there blog just speaks that combination and can tell they put themselves always in their posts. They are always reblogging others posts and a few occasions they have done so for me and It’s time for you to be in the spotlight Medieval Otaku, I just love the whole vibe of their blog and it’s refreshing to read their content as it’s so different from other blogs I follow. I am glad finally I can give something back to you and everyone can see how hard you work at on your blog because I know the detail you on into 😀

Please Please head on over and follow the Medieval Otaku 
he will add some difference to your blog roll !!! 😀 

Post Of The Week:

Time for a fun post !! 

OTP
What Is Your OTP? By
Crimson619

This week I wanted to put up a fun post and Crimson gave me just that with their discussion post on who is your favorite One True Pairing 🙂 We all have one and I enjoyed reading their post on their current favorite pairing which are from the anime Diamond Ace, so you should head on over and answer their question click here.

So please go follow the amazing Crimson and Medieval Otaku as this week they stole 
the spotlight 😀

Side note: As you guys know things will be returning to normal from now on until the end of the year I will be doing a update end of year post thing over the next week to update you guys 😀

Hope you guys enjoyed this week’s features please go check them out 😀
Comment below for any thoughts you have or anyone else I should be checking out 🙂

I’ll see you all next friday for another feature friday 🙂
See you in the next post!!
LitaKino

 

4 thoughts on “Lita’s Blogger Feature Friday: Medieval Otaku + Post Of The Week

Leave a Reply

