Lita’s Blogger Feature Friday: SparklyAnime + Post Of The Week

litas blogger friday

Hola one and all 😛

It’s one of those weeks where I have lost my drive somewhere along the way this guy above knows how I feel, My head is a major mess with certain things right now also in terms of youtube and blogging, I’m sure I’ll figure it all out. Are you feeling burn out any fellow bloggers this week or lately? Tell me I’m not the only one haha

Welcome to another FEATURE FRIDAY, the last one only felt like yesterday, I looked at my blog and went oh god Lita posed nada this week as usual it does annoy me so but on with the show. For anyone know each Friday I feature a blogger for people to go stalk and give a snippet of post of the week of a piece that has caught my eye during the week, may I say I have read some interesting ones this week 🙂

This week’s Feature + Spotlight goes to a fresh face in the anime blogging world:

SparklyAnime 


sparkly
Indeed this bright, colorful blog is sparkly the cuteness of this blog is run by Peter. I came upon this interesting anime blog only last week and soon as I saw the name I knew I had to follow it. He’s a dude that just wants a place to write down his thoughts on anime, I like his reviews there very simple to read through but the layout of the review is good. He is a very fresh face to the blogging community it’s bloggers like this that strive me to keep my feature Friday going as in no way I do any of this as benefit to me guys it’s all for the people who follow me. Honestly is the truth and in no way can I know if what I do every Friday helps you find someone new, that’s down to you to tell me 🙂

So Go check out SparklyAnime and add Peter’s blog to your follow list !!! 

Post Of The Week

marvBloody Kiss Volume 1 By
Marvelously Mismatched

This week post goes to Marvelously Mismatched first impressions on a manga they have just started, I always enjoy their content on their blog gives me a laugh from time to time. They remind me of my blogging style adding some humor in there as well there self in their, their post of course made me add this manga to my list to read. It’s one of genre’s I am most fond of reading romance and supernautral so if your looking for a manga to read along those lines I recommend giving Marvelously Mismatched post a read here.

Don’t forget to go follow SparklyAnime and Marvelously Mismatched !!!

I am going to have more content up in the coming days as well as a new Top 10 list wonder what that could be you will have to find out for yourselves first post will be over the weekend my pretties ❤ 

Hope you guys enjoyed this week’s features please go check them out 😀
Comment below for any thoughts you have or anyone else I should be checking out 🙂

I’ll see you all next friday for another feature friday 🙂
See you in the next post!!
LitaKino

12 thoughts on “Lita’s Blogger Feature Friday: SparklyAnime + Post Of The Week

  1. You know, I am feeling a little burned out this week. I’m stumped in my writing and therefore lack posting content. Maybe this week or weekend I’ll find inspiration. But ooh that’s a nice feature post, and a blogger whom I’m not sure I’ve met yet!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

