Lita’s Blogger Feature Friday: Rrowbyte + Post Of The Week

litas blogger friday


Ughh x.x everyone has finished up their summer anime conclusions I am behind on all the summer anime I have chosen and only have finished Akagami no Shirayukihime. God knows when I will start the fall anime it’s impossible currently so no point in forcing myself to catch up but do it when I have time that’s where seasonal stuff is right now x.x

Evening Peeps, 

excuse my rant it’s been a long week for me and let’s move onto happy things such as this week’s Feature Friday which is really why you are reading this post haha, without further or do my poppets let’s find out who got lucky 😀

This week’s Feature and Spotlight goes to the blogger:

Rrowbyte 

rrow
Indeed as this blog says very byte size, hehe this is such a cute blogger. Row runs such a cool anime blog I really love the content they put up always different, I’m not sure how long they have been blogging for but I feel they deserve some recognition. I love the review layout they have broken down very well the review and easy to read, I’ve been following them for a while now and feel it’s time for them to shine.

So go follow Row’s byte size blog they have a lot to offer !!!

Post Of The Week: 

bakumanBakuman Review 
By Keatle (Just Geeky Stuff) 

My good blogger friend Keatle this week wrote a great review on an anime I had if’s and but’s about but they have convinced me to check out this series all about creating manga. I enjoy Keatle reviews a lot even though I haven’t had chance to read a lot of them you know due to lack of time to read anyone’s posts >.> but definitely go check our their review 😀

Go check out Row and Keatle you won’t regret it my peeps 😀

Hope you guys enjoyed this week’s features please go check them out 😀
Comment below for any thoughts you have or anyone else I should be checking out 🙂

I’ll see you all next friday for another feature friday 🙂
See you in the next post!!
LitaKino

16 thoughts on “Lita’s Blogger Feature Friday: Rrowbyte + Post Of The Week

Leave a Reply

