Lita’s Blogger Feature Friday: NerdultLife + Post Of The Week

litas blogger friday


Wahaha !! 

This week I have been feeling evil as for the first time this year I am excited for Halloween I have no clue why maybe because of watching Shiki…. o.O This new evil inspiration has indeed sparked a grand idea which I will talk about in the next post my poppets for now I bring you another Feature Friday. Who is the lucky individuals that get my spotlight of the week and I have someone new for you guys this week without further or do let’s get on with it. 😀

This week’s Feature + Spotlight goes to a new face in the ani blogging community:

NerdultLife

nerd
Alexa is the person behind NerdultLife they are very new to ani blogging as of June this year. I believe it is always nice to share new people and Alexa’s blog got my pick this week. I haven’t been following Alex’s blog long but I enjoy your content that she puts up and they are just like any other geek out there expressing their love for anime and manga. She wrote an interesting post on Studying Abroad which you should go read here. Alexa is really nice to have a conversation with and I feel they deserve all the support for their blog.

So please head on over to Alexa’s Blog and show them the ani-blogging spirit Guys !!!

Now onto Post Of The Week:

why I love anime

Discussion Point: -What It Means To Say, “I Love Anime!

By Otaku Gamer Zone

Otaku Gamer Zone are another blog this has randomly popped up in the anime community and I love what they are about on their blog and this piece this week was a great read. They featured a good blogger friend of mine Anime Reviewer Girl’s video on what it means to say we love anime she makes some excellent points in this video along with this smashing article talking about of people questioning of what it means to love anime. This article has spark an inspiring idea for me and I can’t wait to get started on it so awesome guys !!! 

I highly recommend going have a read of it my friends click here

Go check out NerdultLife and Otaku Gamer Zone for sure !!!

Hope you guys enjoyed this week’s features please go check them out 😀
Comment below for any thoughts you have or anyone else I should be checking out 🙂

I’ll see you all next friday for another feature friday 🙂
See you in the next post!!
LitaKino

7 thoughts on “Lita’s Blogger Feature Friday: NerdultLife + Post Of The Week

Leave a Reply

