Lita’s Blogger Feature Friday: Ka-chan Anime Reviews + Post Of The Week

litas blogger friday

We all have to hang on till the end of the week and finally the weekend is here, minus nearly getting my voice back I would say I am nearly all good >.<

Lita here 😀

Welcome all another Feature Friday with me where each week a blogger get’s the beautiful spotlight and I give you guys a post of the week a post I have read, thought it was interesting and feature it so you guys can go read it. With all the changes I had announced a couple of days ago our Feature Friday won’t be affected my friends so fear not. I think we should get right into this Friday Feature !!!

The Feature + Spotlight I bring to you this week goes to a anime blogger she is:

Ka-chan Anime Reviews

ka
Kachan is the blogger behind Ka-Chan Anime Reviews, I’ve been following Ka-chan for a while and I’ve enjoyed her blog a lot since following her. Her blog is a personal one but she reviews anime and does related anime blog posts, what first attracted me to her blog was her cute pink layout it suits her style for what she does on her blog. I am very sure if you follow her you will enjoy her anime reviews she makes it a enjoyable read, I find her and I are similar with putting our own personal outlook into our reviews. Ka-chan has just gone back college so her posts may vary but she will still remain active you know how lame life is. 

Go check out the amazing Ka-chan Anime Reviews as she is my blogger of the week !!!

Muahh Now onto Post Of The Week who it goes to is:

bagiNagi-Asu Anime Review by
Takuto’s Anime Cafe

My amazing blogger friend this week wrote a cracker of a good review on the anime Nagi no Asukara an anime I have been wanting to watch for a long time, I would be watching it now but internet restrictions oh joy >.< Me and Taku have talked about it a lot together and their review just convinced me to go watch the first episode and do a blog post on it for Taku. Taku just has this great way of reviewing things and make it really interesting which is why they are one of my favorite bloggers so go check out this review !!! 

Make sure to go follow Ka-chan and Takuto !!!

Sidenote: There will be a review this Sunday maybe be late but there will be one while Lita is trying to work out her changes to her blog still 🙂

Hope you guys enjoyed this week’s features please go check them out 😀
Comment below for any thoughts you have or anyone else I should be checking out 🙂

I’ll see you all next friday for another feature friday 🙂
See you in the next post!!
LitaKino

7 thoughts on “Lita’s Blogger Feature Friday: Ka-chan Anime Reviews + Post Of The Week

  1. It’s really cool how you put blogs on the spotlight each Friday! I’m not sure if you do award posts or not, but I nominated you for the Real Neat Award in my last post. If not, that’s fine! I just think your blog is really great 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Wah! Now I’m a celebrity since I’ve been posted on Lita’s fabulous blog once again 😀 Thank you very much for the wonderful comments, blogger buddy, and I’m overjoyed at the thought that you liked my review so much! We gotta spread the Nagi-Asu love, ya know 😛 Hopefully your throat gets to feeling better so you’re not croakin’ hehe

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

