Lita’s Blogger Feature Friday: Kyri-chan’s Place + Post of the Week

litas blogger friday


This has been me since yesterday, having hot and cold chills and aching body I don’t need this right now but I’m not letting with whatever I am getting stop me from blogging Muahh >.<

Good evening/morning/afternoon readers,

It is that time of the week again where I bring you a new person to go stalk till the day they have had enough and a post that has caught my eye. It’s always a highlight for me for doing this feature as I feel like I am giving back to those who follow  my lame, pointless blog, Without further or do let’s see who are our lucky feature’s this week.

This Week’s Feature + Spotlight Goes To: 

Kryi-chan’s Place

kryiThis cute blog is run by the blogger Kyriaki I came across him a month ago now, he is very new to the blogging seen as he has never done blogging before. You never have to be a pro at blogging heck I am not, Kyriaki I think he is doing just great at blogging he loves to express his love for anime and manga through his blog. Kyriaki is really nice to talk to and have a chat with anime about anything anime related and I feel he deserves the spotlight this time around. It is hard to be recognized in the social media world or have the opportunity to connect with others which you all know is one of the reasons I started this feature. !! 

Head on over to Kryiaki’s blog, show him some blogging spirit and follow him !!!! 

and Post Of The Week: 

monsterTonari No Kairbutsu – Kun Anime Review By
Ka-chan Anime Reviews

Ka-chan she is such a sweetie and one of my favorite people to read reviews by, I loved her review on the anime My Little Monster I saw it a long time ago. It was a good anime and I loved reading her simple review on this short beloved series so if you want to go read it then click here

Make sure to go follow Ka-chan and Kryiaki !!!

Sidenote: More anime related posts will be happening more over the next couple of week’s while Lita get’s herself sorted out.

Hope you guys enjoyed this week’s features please go check them out 😀
Comment below for any thoughts you have or anyone else I should be checking out 🙂

I’ll see you all next friday for another feature friday 🙂
See you in the next post!!
LitaKino

3 thoughts on “Lita’s Blogger Feature Friday: Kyri-chan’s Place + Post of the Week

  1. Oh my, thank you so much for the feature! >///<
    And mostly, thanks a lot for the kind words! It really means a lot to me, to see that some people like what I do somehow… I didn't expect it at all, it makes me really happy :')
    I'm glad that my passion shows through my posts! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

