Lita’s Blogger Feature Friday: Matt-in-the-hat + Post Of The Week

litas blogger friday


If I take anything else on this week I feel my head will split in too
*watches soul float away*

Hello People’s 

It is I Lame Lita and I welcome you to another Feature Friday where for those who don’t know I feature a blogger and post of the week which have peaked my interest, this gives you guys a chance to find new people to follow, stalk..haha of course not stalk. 

I hope you all had a good week me, well as you can tell above I just have taken too much on recently when I shouldn’t have because I’m stupid wehee !! Without further do let’s see who is the lucky blogger and post of the week? 

This week’s Feature + Spotlight goes to: 

Matt-in-the-hat

matt the hatThe blogger who runs this is of course Matt and I only started following him recently, actually I don’t even remember how I came across him >.<. On his blog you will find he reviews anime and manga, he has a cool section called  TGIF: Friday Funny where for he puts up some silly images as the weekend start, they are amusing to read. I like Matt’s content in general on his blog always posting something mostly every day he does way more than me lol, his whole blog also represents himself as a person which is so important. Matt is very nice to chat with about anything anime and I really think you guys should go add him to your follow list !!!

GO FOLLOW MATT !!! ❤
Tell him Lita sent you ❤

And onto Post Of The Week:

feature friday unotaku

Top 10 Anime For Starters By
Unotaku 

This week’s post that caught my eye was by the Unotaku as I enjoy her blog and posts so much. Definitely go follow her !! she asked her followers for recommendations on top 10 anime’s that would be suitable for people who are about to embark on into the world of anime, I think some of the choices were fair and this post has inspired me to come up with my own as for me I would tweak it. All in all fantastic post and definitely go check it out if you yourself or known someone who is wanting to get into anime 🙂

Hope you guys enjoyed this week’s features please go check them out 😀
Comment below for any thoughts you have or anyone else I should be checking out 🙂

I’ll see you all next friday for another feature friday 🙂
See you in the next post!!
LitaKino

7 thoughts on “Lita’s Blogger Feature Friday: Matt-in-the-hat + Post Of The Week

Leave a Reply

