The Creative Blogger Award: 3 Nominations!!!

 

Evening All 😀

Another award has appeared in the blogging community I have noticed and within a span of a day I was nominated three times already?!? by these amazing bloggers Just Geeky Stuff, Daiyamanga and On The Edge Of Enlightenment so I thankyou very much for nominating me 🙂 

I am not exactly sure what this award means if anyone knows please let me know as I feel a little lost on this award 🙂 but anyway looks like you have to tell random facts about yourself haha I know I have to tell 15 get ready for boredom ahead: 

The Rules:

  • Thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog.
  • Share 5 facts about yourself.
  • Nominate 15 – 20 bloggers and add their links.
  • Notify the bloggers you included.
  • Keep the rules in your post to make it easy for everyone to know what to doFacts you didn’t know about Lita but you do now:

    1. Nearly every week I will have about 3 Japanese bubble tea’s because they are the bomb and nearly everytime I get the same flavor >.< Strawberry Milk tea with pearls freaking Yum

    2. When I was younger I would always make sure everytime my mum would go to the petrol station I would make sure to get a good wiff of the smell of petrol…..maybe this is what made me the way I am today…. I couldn’t help it I loved the smell so much >.< I kinda still do 

*cough*

3. I am a clean freak and can’t stand even one cobweb in my room whatsoever, so my room always has to be clean I clean it about twice a week haha. 

4. I won’t go into too much detail about this because it’s personal but might explain my craziness a little I have a mild form of Autism if anyone knows what that is, But I feel comfortable to say this much to people on here. 

5. I hate change in routine in anything to do with work or life pretty much can’t stand it haha 

6. I am a real cry baby

7. I love being arty and craft, drawing is one of my favorite things but I haven’t done that in a few months now which is sad really. In the spring and summer my inner crafter seems to come alive as I have a craft set up outside in my backyard so it’s so nice to craft on a sunny day 😀

8. It frustrates me when I see other people being bullied or mean to others, I tend to always not keep my mouth shut and just butt right now. I always love to make people, smile and laugh I like to turn a frown upside down anywhere, real life, blogging and youtube. 

9. My favorite music I love listening to currently is by an Artist known as Inna. she is a Barcelona singer/music artist, Her music gives me the summer and spring feels and I listened to her everyday pretty much ❤ so check her out if anyone wishes 😀

10.  I am a huge anime lover I have a black kitty named Leo and a beautiful Labrador named Conan, They are my beautiful boys 😀 

11. As a teen I could get quite loopy and basically become very very hyperactive off energy drinks especially one called Red Eye. I got into this hyperactive frenzy and one memory I have is having five red eye’s, that ended me running around in circles for an hour without stopping and nearly made myself sick. >.< My friends thought I was disturbed but they were the ones that bought me them at the time. 

12. From general anime genres I love watching I also love Yuri and Yaoi (Don’t judge me) 

13.  I am pretty the most non confidence person you will meet, I hate awkward situations which just make my anxiety activate and leads me to leaving/running away. This occurs even through the most of simple of things such as meeting new people, that is probably when it is at it’s worst ahaha. 

14. I’m a huge disney lover and freak at heart !!!! ❤


15. The best thing I can cook for myself is bean on toast otherwise me and kitchens don’t mix, my mother never lets me help her ever ahah !! 

Well there are the boring facts about Lita, surprisingly I have been a bit more honest in this one than usual but none the less hope you enjoyed this read. I will nominate some people now but won’t be 10 or 15 because a lot of bloggers I know have already been nominated for this award so I nominate the following bloggers: 

InsightBlue
Top Anime Reviews
Doop Anime
Akkoanime

I enjoyed doing another award but I know I still owe a massive Libester reply which is still in my backlog of posts hopefully I can get that out this week 🙂 

Comment below any thoughts about this post 😀
I’ll see you in the next post !! 
LitaKino

12 thoughts on “The Creative Blogger Award: 3 Nominations!!!

  1. Man, come live at my house. I hate cleaning! 🙂

    Anyways interesting facts. Nothing wrong with yaoi/yuri, and it’s nice you can feel comfortable about sharing a bit about your autism. I don’t drink tea, but I love strawberry milk, so it sounds tempting!

    Like

    • Haha I will gladly come clean 😄 I find cleaning therapeutic haha. Aww Yes I do it’s a mild condition so it’s explains a little of why I talk in third person sometimes on my blog. Yes it’s very yummy they always put strawberry pieces in which dissolve in the milk tea but makes it taste like strawberry even more It’s not really tea tea as people think it is lol. It’s like a strawberry milkshake accept the japanese culture like to put in their bubble teas called toppings. I always get pearl there like little blackcurrent balls that taste like blackcurrent. I thought it was weird at first but overtime It has become an addiction and I get it with or without depending on how I feel. ^^

      Liked by 1 person

  2. I always wondered how it was possible to be able to video yourself (and hence be an active Youtuber) if you are not confident of yourself? 🙂

    And don’t apologise for your ‘craziness’! I actually envy you haha I find it hard to let loose most of the time 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I’ve never had this “bubble tea” but it sounds delicious. And petrol, hehehehe I think I did that, too >.<
    You seem even cooler to meet in person after reading this, gosh how I love awards! Disney Magic forever and hey, let's both be clean freaks together!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

