Lita Does 3 Day Quote Challenge – Last Day

c2f9d-6a00e54f8c25c9883401b7c6dbdeec970b-250wi
3 Day Quote Challenge – Day 3 

Rules:

1) Thank the person who nominated you

2)Post a quote for 3 days

3) Nominate 3 other bloggers

We come to the last day of this mini challenge and mostly I said I wanted to keep the quotes anime related  but there is one quote I can’t ignore that always has stuck with me since I was nine lol It’s come from a well known Disney movie infact… from a bunny:

This is a quote most will know from the Disney movie Bambi, It’s a classic but so true is what Mr Thumper has to say. “If you’ve got nothing nice to say don’t say anything at all” ,It’s always been important to me this quote and is actually great to teach children if their willing to listen aha.

So those are my 3 quotes for this challenge and now is time for me to nominate some peeps I nominate:

The Huge Anime Fan

Ka-chan Anime Reviews

Doop Anime

I enjoyed doing this different challenge made a change for me so I will thankyou one stop for all entertainment for nominating me 😀

I’ll see you in the next post!! 
LitaKino

6 thoughts on “Lita Does 3 Day Quote Challenge – Last Day

  1. Hello, Lita. I am confused. What is this tag challenged. I can consider this but what are the details. Let me know and I would love to participate.

    P.S. I agree with that quote. Too many individuals today say vicious stuff that is unwarranted.

    Liked by 1 person

    • OH my god I never replied to this I am so sorry all you have to do over a peroid over a 3 days you post a quote that you love or means a lot to you. On the final day day 3 nominated three people to do this challenge 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

