4 Real Neat Blog Nominations/Awards!!!!

lphoZtn

So I was like wow when I realized I got nominated for this new award 4 times,  I have been seeing going around lately so firstly a great big THANKYOU  to Unnecessary Exclamation Mark , Mirror PurpleChibi Majo and Somethingaboutlynlyn YOUR ALL A BUNCH OF SWEETIES for nominating me I am very touched and makes me feel all fuzzy inside. So I will be answering all of your questions in this one blog because it’s just easier. 🙂

Alright I will start of with UEM questions first: 

1.Who or what got you to start watching your first anime?

Back in the days of being obsessed with shows like Dragonballz, Sailor moon and Beyblade I had no idea that was classed as anime but it really started for me when I moved countries. I met my old best friend (were not friends now) she got me into anime big time and Lita is the way she is because of this.

Lol.

2. What do you think is your most controversial opinion about anime/manga?

So my opinion on anime/manga?….It’s entertaining and I’m glad it exists otherwise my life would be a boring farce…


3.What song do you wish could be an anime opening or ending?

I’ve never thought about it. To be honest I don’t really have one for an anime I wouldn’t change any of the openings or endings to any of my favorite anime. Even if I don’t like a certain OP or CL I believe it symbolizes anime’s individually.

4. Has a show ever impacted your beliefs or values in an important way?

Many shows have impacted me on my belief and value in things for example one anime close to my heart Munto TV showed me the value in never give up on things and try to believe in yourself. I get closely attached to certain anime’s if they strike a cord in me. For every anime fan there are shows that will impact in them in someway I could write a whole list but I’m not going to otherwise end up being a freaking paragraph muahh.

5) What’s the most exciting thing you’ve been a part of?

Being able to do this 🙂

6) Which show do you wish your life was more like?

OO Angelic layer because battling with dolls looks like so much Fun!!! 😀 

7) What’s your biggest goal in life, and how do you plan to achieve it?

My life biggest one currently is to go to Japan and Hawaii and for that I must save save, plus work extra hard !!!

Now for Somethingaboutlynlyn Questions:

1. If you weren’t blogging as a hobby, what would you be doing instead?

I would still be doing my mermaid thing for sure,
Probably would be doing more artwork, still would be a book worm as I do love reading. I honestly hope blogging is never erased from this life I don’t know what I’d do because once you get hooked:

There is no stopping it…..

2. How would you define a “real neat blog”?

A blog where you can find posts and certain topics easily, has a structure to their reviews and has good decent length post  I guess I would define for myself but most blogs I follow they all look like that hehe ^^.

3. If we live during a zombie apocalypse and you could have any superpower/ weapon from an anime, what would it be and why?

Honestly for the longest time I have always known this answer, I was a weird child when younger and got a thrill from storms I just love them. I always got excited when one was coming being obsessed with Sailor Jupiter I would so want the power of her thunder and lightning. 

Ooo yeh was my destiny too !!!

4. If you could go on a date with any anime character who would it be and why?

ICHINOSE…>////<

Tokiya he is one of my biggest anime crushes, I mean look at him he is just freaking gorgeous. If he sang to me on a date I would just melt into a puddle of nothing. I love his Blue hair I would just want to play with it the whole time….

WIN_20150718_131005

Kay see you in 5 people….

5. If you could live in any anime world/setting, what place would it be and why?

Noooo…. hard question Lyn but one world I would like to live in is actually from one of the Summer 2015 anime’s airing this season surprisingly. Akagami no shirayukihime I am so in love with this anime currently, it looks so peaceful their world. Peace is what I would like right now >.<

6. What are your top 5 anime?

Lyn >.< dam you

What are you trying to do to me with these questions…. Luckily I can answer this honestly it’s very hard still though as I have way to many anime close to my heart my top 5 are though:

Escaflowne

Munto Tv

Full Metal Panic

Ghost Hunt 

Say I Love You

7. Do you want to experience a romance from an anime?

Oh hell yes !!! what romantic fanatic wouldn’t want that if it was from a manga has to be Kare’s First Love and for a anime Say I love you. 

Will end up all like this by the end of the experience:

Now Mirror Purple Questions: 


1.
 Life without anime?

Does this explain how I feel on that subject if that was the case…..

2. Best animation quality in an anime?

Hoho this is a difficult question I have many anime’s I admire for their animation a lot I will nominate one from a anime I finished this year finally. Beyond the Boundary, the animation is just so bright, engaging visual and colorful in every episode I was really captivate. As a plus this being a Kyoto animations works piece you know your in for some gorgeous animation ❤


3. 
Favourite Voice Actor/Actress

I don’t have many favorite voice actors but By far he is my favorite he does a lot of my favorite male characters like Naru from Ghost Hunt and Natsu from Fairy tail. I had the pleasure of meeting him last year at a convention he was just such a sweetie and so genuine. If you see him coming to a con near you go Meet Him because I had one of the best experiences of meeting a voice actor.

4. Bluray or TV

I will say Both because I actually am about to pay off the rest of my blu ray that has been on layby for a while now, I know the quality will be better but I love my Toshiba TV I’ve had for a few years now the quality when it plays anime is good. I can’t complain on either I’m just grateful I can afford them haha lol

5. OVA or another proper season?

A Proper season, I don’t mind OVA”s but I don’t watch them a whole lot I like to watch a next season a first anime season.
I’m just picky…. heh

Question 6 I already answered upto for Lyn’s questions Scroll Up 

7. 10-13eps, 24-26 eps or 50-52 eps animes?

Interesting question I like watching all times of episode lengths 🙂

Finally for Chibi Majo Questions: 

1. How long have you been watching anime for?

Over 10 years now wow. Now that I think about that more.

2. Best anime you’ve seen this year so far?

So far this year from the spring anime 2015 season Food Wars. 

unnamed

Heh… lol

3. Which anime character do you relate to the most?

Snapshot 200 (12-03-2012 5-44 PM)Yumemi Hidaka

She’s from a anime called Munto Tv and I feel she relates to me a lot in terms of feeling insecure about her belief in herself and has this sweet natured personality. Yes Lita is sweet did you not know that?

4. How did you come up with your blog name?


I wanted it to combined my youtube with blog so was just easier to called that LitaKino but add on the anime reviews part so people got an idea of what my blog was about.

It took me a few seconds to think it up… lol 

5. How long have you been blogging for?

I entered the wordpress blogging world on 10th January this year, I’ve been blogging for 7 months prior to that I had a google blogger so I will say 9 months all up but really wordpress counts more.

Here is my very first post

6. Anime you highly recommend?

Oh boy I could give a list of thousands but I will only recommend three 🙂

Escaflowne

One of my favorite anime’s of all time if you love Mecha, Fantasy, Romance then this will be for you. It has a beautiful story and it’s a good old classic.

Chobits

For those who are not lovers of the romance genre this a great suttle one that you may like this. It has a really interesting story line and great balance of humor and seriousness, Plus highly recommend to romance fans out there ❤
I’ve watched this show over 5 times !!!


Guyver

Like some aliens, bit of blood and action then this is for you, This series is a remake from the old series but I think is thoroughly entertaining and has plenty of action one of my favorite alien anime series 🙂

7. RANDOM FACT ABOUT YOURSELF!

 I love smell of petrol……

So that’s all of the questions I had fun replying to all your questions now you have digged a little deeper into the persona of Lita, Just wanted to thankyou everyone again for who nominated me you are all gems and  if you are not following any of them then you should be !!! 

Time to nominate some Neat Blogs: 

Fujinsei – Does some really interesting posts and just love the layout of their blog ❤

Waku Waku Great layout for their blog and all their reviews are always so nice. The people who run it are so nice and I had been wanting to nominate them for something for ages now 🙂

DaiyamangaI stubbled across this manga blog not too long ago and I love their manga reviews, really enjoy reading their posts 🙂

JustGeekyStuffThey are always really nice and have been supportive towards me so about time I nominated them 😀

My Questions are:

1. What animes would you recommend to watch
2. Are you reading any manga at the moment? If so what one?
3. Do you have a favorite quote from a anime or manga?
4. How do you make time to blog? If so when do you end up doing it?
5. Tell us one fact about you
6. Cheeseburger or noodles?
7. What is your opinion on the way cosplay is today?

I hope you enjoyed this read
took me 3 hours to write up minus cleaning in between -_-

I’ll see you in the next post ❤
LitaKino

12 thoughts on “4 Real Neat Blog Nominations/Awards!!!!

Leave a Reply

