Lita’s Blogger Feature Friday: Mirror Purple

litas blogger friday

HELLO EVERYBODY !!

I am backs hope everyone is doing well I feel like this from this week already:

I still have so much I want to write so expect a lot from me over the next few days with awards and REVIEWS LITA REVIEWS !! which I have started. Sadly I won’t be adding a review in this feature Friday for this week, I have had no time to read anyone’s posts just a glance is all I got so I do apologize but there will be one in next week’s one.

Yay New Person Stalk Time….. *cough*

This week’s Feature and Spotlight goes to a blogger I have followed from the beginning and is:

Mirror Purple 

mirror purple
I love Mirror purple they have always been supportive to me since I started up my site and are very nice to chat with. You may find their blog site very purple and they really love the character from Date a live Tohka, so it’s a iconic way to remember this blog that’s how I remember. Mirror purple posts are a good regular basis and quite find their anime reviews very enjoyable to read, they make great comparisons between certain anime genres which I like also.

A particular post I love to read each week is what is their favorite music each week because of this has made my anime playlist a lot more interesting, I am always on the look out for more things to listen to. I also wanted thank Mirror Purple for being supportive in the beginning for me and it means a lot. 🙂

So head on over everyone and check out the awesome Mirror Purple’s Blog !!
Tell them Lita Sent You ❤

Comment below if there is anyone you think should be featured and I will check them out for certain

I will see you all next week with a new blogger and review
See you in the next post
LitaKino

5 thoughts on “Lita’s Blogger Feature Friday: Mirror Purple

  1. Mirrorpurple is an excellent blogger! Not only is the blog itself flashy and attractive, Tohka being my fave Date A Live girl, but they are so supportive and always fun to chat with. The comments mirrorpurple has to make are also creative and one way or another hilarious! Thanks for spotlighting a fellow blogger, Lita 😀

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

