Lita’s Blogger Feature Friday: Windborne’s Story Eatery

litas blogger friday
Hello my pretties, 🙂

It’s that time of week again….*drum rolls* 


Where I bring you someone new for you all to go stalk lol

This week’s Feature and Spotlight goes to:

Windborne’s Story Eatery 

windstory

This blogger has caught my eye a lot since I started following them, I have become a regular reader of there diversity in posts. I love it every day is a different theme like manga Monday or shoujo Saturday, it really makes there blog very interesting and I really love that. My hats off to them for being able to keep with posting everyday as some bloggers can’t do a post every day so well done for that !!!

I adore the layout of there blog as well it really suits the theme of what there blog stands for.
Some of there posts may appear short but definitely worth the read guys !!

So I recommend checking them out if you want to read some post variety
Then this blog is for you 🙂 

Tell them Lita sent you ❤

Note: I have noticed you guys really are enjoying this segment on my blog which I am so happy about and will continue to do so. Also this week you can expect some first impressions from the summer 2015 to start rolling in so look forward to that ^^ 

I’ll see you next friday with a new blogger or review for you guys

LitaKino

Leave a Reply

