Lita Does 30 Day Anime Challenge Day 27: Most Badass Scene From Any Character

Day 27: Most Badass Scene From Any Character

So I may have forgot to complete this a long long time ago…
I think it’s about time I finish it and next time try harder to stick to each day I was doing so well >.>

 A Badass Character?

We know there are loads of badass characters out there like, Goku from dragonballz or Saber from fate stay night, Personally we all have that one character that we think is the most badass character ever in one scene through an anime. This was a difficult one to think about but I could have easily said Natsu from fairytail, we know he’s had so many badass moments. 

But.. sorry Natsu, From episode 102 Gajeel wins this one my friend 🙂

 I never use to like Gajeel for ages even when he joined fairytail, it wasn’t until the edolus arc that I began to like Gajeel. Now he’s like one of my top favorite anime male characters ever !!! 😀 Episode 102 where the fairytail guild were on Tenmoru Island Gajeel is trying to protect Levy where it looks like he going to get his ass kicked. When all looks bleak he ends up having a flashback to reflect on how he ended up joining fairytail and to the point he has gotten to now. This scene was the most badass Gajeel for me has ever been so far, it kinda made me teary the part he could admit to himself as a true fairytail wizard.

I don’t really have much to say about this scene..
Beautiful
Badass
Scene

just watch it for yourself and experience the fairytail feels ❤
*I warn you it’s contagious* 

and if your not watching  OR  have never seen fairy tail
THEN YOU ARE MISSING OUT !!!

Note: The following video is the only one I could find for this scene

Comment below if you remember this scene or your favorite badass scene from a character you love 🙂

Until next post
LitaKino

7 thoughts on “Lita Does 30 Day Anime Challenge Day 27: Most Badass Scene From Any Character

Leave a Reply

