LitaKinoLife: New anime, life antics and stuff

Lita kino life

I’ve just been a bum like Serena since the last time I did a life post so….

Nothing new to report Later! *Zooms off* 

Just kidding of course hehe

Yo my readers !!
I hope your all doing good this week and if your not COME continue reading this for some amusement pleasure!!

I can guarantee laughter by the end of this post my peeps.
If not I will have failed in my duty and will go place my face in a cream pie…..

Wehee so it’s been a while since I did one of these things when was the last time….. ages ago Lita… like usual oh well I like doing this posts from time to time as it gives you guys something different to read, see what new anime I got and learn things you didn’t know about me because there is many….. Wahaaaa

Firstly I have been working a lot recently with my new job which has been amazing so far and I love my job! it took me a while to find some new work but I eventually got there. It’s just hit winter here of where I am so I am loving the weather because I am originally from England, the seasons are different here winter is june to august and goes from there. So christmas is always warm so that might sound weird to others but it’s beautiful.

Winter probably has to be my favorite season as I am obsessed with hot chocolate….. I am literally I will rate any chocolate I have to rate out of 10 because for me it has to have that right amount of chocolate in it. My favorite place I love to get hot chocolate from while I’m out at the moment is Muffin Break.

2015-06-04 16.18.55Delicious!!!
10/10

Let’s talk anime!!!
Collecting anime is always a slow progress for me because we have a thing called bills to pay for…..

That’s it burn …..BURN THEM ELSA FOR ME !!!

But none the less I have managed to pick up some new anime’s even today I went and visited the anime store because they were having a sale and well you know how that goes usually >.<

2015-05-14 19.11.48 2015-05-30 21.29.32

I got Rahxephon and the Dragonballz battle of the gods last month, I have already watched and reviewed them if you guys may have noticed they were random pick ups I did really enjoy them both and if you wanted to find out what my thoughts were go check out my A – Z reviews page and you will find the reviews for them 😀

2015-05-29 17.40.43
You might have seen this on my instagram for those who may follow me on there, I had been dying to get any anime Iphone case for my Iphone. But it’s hard to find anime cases for the I Phone 4s which is what I have but I found this beauty at my anime store I’m in love with it ❤

I don’t own much sailor moon stuff so I’m super happy to have this !!!

and Today I went to the city of out of boredom coming home with a couple of new boxsets and one had some in the mail also.

2015-06-17 21.16.44Innocent Venus, Kyo Kara Maoh Season one and Bludgeoning angel 

 I got Innocent venus because it was cheap and I remember seeing it a long time ago, Instantly I was drawn to it as I wanted to know what would happen in the anime. Kyo Kara Maoh I love this anime to death it’s not a well known anime but just I’ve never had a show make me laugh so much. I watched it a long time ago and had wanted my own set for the longest time, I am so so happy to be able to relive this old anime and best part there are 2 more seasons for me to seek out Heh heh *Insert sneaky face*

Bludgeoning angel I had read about some time ago it’s about a guy who keeps getting killed all the time by a girl with a crazy mallot so when I saw someone selling it through a facebook group my curiosity lead me to buying it. 🙂
I will be reviewing all of these series when I have finished them for you all of course ❤
So be excited for that !!

What else is happening? Hmm…

Many things are happening on my youtube as I will be starting to do spoiler free anime reviews ,as I want to express my love for anime just a bit further and because I feel not many people like really detailed reviews. Due to it might spoil the whole anime for them if they then know every twist, tragedy etc, I know I would.

so if your not following me on youtube….
Well you should be !!!!

WHAT…. else is there….?

Oo I remember this scene stupid stupid Derek!! >.-

I lead very much a hermit life currently don’t go out much blogging and youtubing I love doing more that anything right now besides the other hobby… but I won’t talk about that this time because I is MEAN!!! This week though I had a crepe and bubble tea date with my bestie 😀 ❤

2015-06-15 20.32.21 2015-06-15 21.00.10

We are fabulous !!! and also a little crazy…..

I love my bestie but sadly she is moving to Japan for a while so I will miss her but I always enjoy my time with her we are people of when we go out to have no plan!!! We go wherever our minds lead us too you should try it sometime Its fun. 🙂

and for your entertainment I’m going to leave this here:

and now you all know officially Lita is mad or.. did you all know that already Comment below to let me know lol

Well that is all really with what has been going on with me 😀
I hope enjoyed learning more boring things about my life oh yipee. I am now trying to focus on posting more on my blog and doing more anime reviews, still working it all out.

Feel free to comment below guys any thoughts you have about my blog, if you like these LitaKinoLife Posts, if you think Lita is crazy, anything you’d like to see more of and so on and so forth!!

See you in the next post!

LitaKino

18 thoughts on “LitaKinoLife: New anime, life antics and stuff

  1. Your British, Lita! British accents are the best! Wait. If you don’t mind me asking if your not living in England then where is it you are currently living?

    Wherever you were in the beginning was very pretty. Where I live in the USA there aren’t areas like that. There is only boring suburbs. Now if we had sights like that I’m sure life would be fun enough to do adventurous stuff like what you and your bestie were doing in your vlog.

    P.S. I’ll have to look at your Dragonball Z Battle of Gods Anime Movie review. I have a liking for the Dragonball Z anime.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Awesome life update 😀 Innocent venus is really good!! I think you’d like it alot because (1) its underrated (2) it has some good romance (3) its not very cliched haha i liked it alot! I am excited for your review hehe

    Like

Leave a Reply

