Special Announcement READ !!!

Ooo Charlotte is excited…ANNOUNCEMENT WHO WOULDN’T BE HAHA

 

Soo what does Lita have to announce today that could possibly interest you any of my amazing readers and followers well It is high time to add another feature to my blog guys which is COLLABORATIONS !!

So what does this intale?

Connection is important when it comes to blogging and
Like many bloggers I follow they like to collaborate with other bloggers by let’s say they both watch a anime one another suggests to each other then they have to write a review about it. So any bloggers who wish to collaborate with me are more than welcome to and what my collaborations options will involve are: 

– One another suggests a anime to watch or manga to read then review it
– doing a interview about the blogger and their blog
– Request me Lita to do a video talking about bloggers blog, what I like about it and put it up on my youtube
-Youtube video collaborations
– Both bloggers have to write up a post called blogger daily life with photos about a day in their life 

So those are what I have come up with so far if anyone has more suggestions then please leave a comment below because I always want to continue to strive for my blog to be interesting to others 🙂 

Ahaha there is another little thing I should add to…. 

This month I’m going to do something different and I call it the Lita Follower’s Choice where you fellow readers and followers pick from the following anime’s as to which one you want Lita to watch and I will review it in either a post or video. How this will work: 

– Just comment below which anime you really want Lita to watch and add if you want me to write a post about it or I record a video and put it up on my youtube that’s all you have to do 🙂 

The 4 anime I have chosen is from my anime list and they are:

Tamako Market + Sequel

No.6 

Zankyou no Terror

Amagi Brilliant Park 

These are completely random choices I took them all from my plan to watch list so whatever is chosen I will be happy to watch it. So voting will end on Midnight 14th June so the anime with the most interest through comments I will review 🙂 I didn’t want to do it through a poll because it’s nice to see what others think if they have may of seen the anime, it’s good to hear others opinions 🙂 

This is the first time me doing something like this if it works out well I might make it a regular thing depends will see what happens !! 

I am very excited about this so comment below which anime you would really like me to watch and review by post or video

Can’t wait to hear your thoughts followers !!

LitaKino

15 thoughts on “Special Announcement READ !!!

  1. I would not mind doing a Collab with you at some point. Although I am sort of working on another right now that will be several posts coming out next month. Once I am done with that I would not mind doing something, which would could discuss at some point.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Haha another creative blogging idea Lita! You never fail to come up with these (:
    I would love to do a collab with you at some point yay! 😀
    As for followers’ choice, I have to go with Tamako’s Market 😀 had my eye on that for a while, I haven’t tried it myself but …. would love to hear what you have to say on it (:

    Liked by 2 people

  3. This sounds super cool! Both me and Seb have been following your blog for quite a while and as soons as our exams are over we would love to do a collab of some sort! It would be our first one! XD

    Till then, have a nice week!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

