2 Nominations Wow!! – Sunshine Award

sunshine


*Grooves around*

I certainly got my groove on today as I was not having the best day and this really cheered me up to know I had been nominated by two amazing anime bloggers I follow Takuto’s Anime Cafe and thelimitlessimagination for the sunshine award so I will happily answer both your questions guys ❤

THE GRANDEST OF THE SUNSHINE AWARD !!!

People are awarded this who bring creativity and inspiring blogs to the table so I am doing to have fun with this people Let’s get started!!! 

Official Rules of the Sunshine Award:

If you have been nominated for The Sunshine Award AND YOU CHOOSE TO ACCEPT IT, write a blog post about the Sunshine award in which you:

  • Thank the person who nominated you.
  • Answer the questions from the person who nominated you.
  • Nominate a few other bloggers.
  • Write the same amount of questions for the bloggers you nominated.
  • Notify the bloggers on their blog.
  • Put the award button on your blog.

    I’m going to start of with Takuto’s questions first:

    1. Do you prefer anime films or series?

    This is easy it will always be series 😀 Don’t get me wrong I love series that have a movie to go with it like the series escaflowne and escaflowne the movie I loved that it was great. But sometimes the movies almost never have nothing to do with in terms of the plot to the main anime so that never draws me in a lot.

    2. Why do you write on your blog?

    Oh why oh why… because bananas muahh!! No haha I write because I have a place to express my deep love for anime, to connect with other anime fans and blogging is therapeutic for me. It’s a stress relief for me gets me away from real life is what you need sometimes. ^^

    3. Gun fights or sword showdowns?

    SWORDS !!!

    I love any good old samurai anime any day they are one of my fav genres to watch like ever 😀 My love for this genre and swords in general started with Kenshin, it was the first of samurai anime I ever watched. It’s fascinating the whole concept of anime swordfighting I think I’m always left memorized no matter what hehe 🙂

    4. What was the last anime character that you related deeply to, if any?

    Strangely enough the last character I felt connected with deeply was Lucy from fairytail, since I had caught up on fairytail this year finally Lucy has become my second favorite character from the series. I realized she was like me in a lot of ways mainly we both are cry babies and we can get very defensive when it comes to our friends. She is my 3rd character I feel deeply connected too ❤

    5.  What’s your opinion on this spring anime season – simulcasts?

    This is the first time I have ever taken interest in any of the season anime and kept up with some of the animes I am watching. I am really enjoying it I think there are some very interesting anime’s on the list the ones I am currently watching are My Love Story, Food wars, Uta no prince sama Maji love revolutions and is it wrong to pick up my girls in a dungeon?. I love all the shows I am watching currently, all different genres so I think this spring anime has some good diversity for people to choose from 😀 I am excited for the summer season !!!

    6. (this question was asked twice by both bloggers so answering for both on this one)
    How do you juggle between real life and blogging commitments?

    I manage okay with this real life and blogging time, you have to be able to find your balance and when you think you have time to do it. I don’t like schedules when it comes to blogging, as for me when I’ve done that in the past it feels more like a duty than fun so that’s why for my blog I have no schedule. Whatever works for you if a schedule works for you then great ! just doesn’t for me, I always check my blog at night and mostly blog at night so I have found a time of when I can do it. If I don’t post for 3 to 4 days just means Lita is just busy with her real life and their more important commitments sometimes but she will be back 🙂

    7.  At this exact moment, what anime and episode are you on/watching, if any?

    Uhh well I just finished Rahxephon the other day and currently are up to date with all of the spring anime I mentioned above. I was going to try and finish an anime I haven’t been able to finish in ages which is beyond the boundary as I would love to review it next ❤

    Now on onto shiroyuni’s questions Weheeee:

    1. Do you think you’ll ever stop blogging?

    9ad69-tumblr_mdfwd34ksz1rkx3tco1_500

    At this moment in time no I won’t stop blogging but you never know what the future holds, I hope I don’t stop blogging 😀

    (Question 2 already answered in above questions)

    3.  Do you let people you know in real life read your blog? If yes, why and if no, why not?

    Only my boyfriend and my best friend know about my blog but other than that I feel no need to tell others about it. I don’t have any real friends anymore who like anime and plus it’s kind of a private thing to me as these days I am private about most things.


    4. What anime / manga / movie / TV series character do you resemble the most, in terms of personality?

    Personality wise? funnily enough is a manga character from a shojo series I have loved for years now Kare first love it was the first proper manga I ever read and and thinking back now the main character Kare I would relate myself to personality wise. She’s exactly like me, not sure of herself, likes to be in the background, is very sensitive, cares about things in her life very deeply and is goody two shoes. This list could go on to be honest but I would completely relate myself to her ❤
    ( I will be reviewing this manga very soon 😉 )

    5. What is the biggest concern you have right now?

    Ooo biggest concern…. if I ever will be able to give the right advice to customers when I am at my job and become knowledgeable enough ahhhh >.< scary

    6. Name one virtue/value that you think is extremely important and why?

    Treating others equally is very important to me, I am one of those people during my school life was just shunned and from that I developed this attitude to always help others and treat them equally even if I had not. This world and humans have become quite cruel I feel and it’s important to show that we are humane still I believe.
    Wouldn’t you want the same?

    Oh my god such a longgggggggggggggggggggg post but was so fun to answer these questions and now here are my nominations to these amazing people I love following and there blogs are full of positiveness all round:

    Takuto’s Anime Cafe – They were one of first bloggers I followed and were so welcoming when I first started blogging. I love their reviews always so detailed and a joy to read, a very supportive blogger to others and always enjoy chatting to ^^

    thelimitlessimagination – How can I leave this tropper out we have became good friends from when I started my blog and we both have a lot anime wise in common 😀 I always look forward to their anime reviews and has been a real positive influence on me ❤

    Whazzup wasbai – A well diversed blog and always writing about something different, I have found them to be very supportive when it came to my blog posts and have been a great influence on me plus they always make me laugh everytime I read their comments ❤

    Chibi Majo – I love Chibi we have quite a bit in common romance anime wise and I love her humor when she writes her blog posts they make me feel amused always. Great humor and great anime reviews 😀

    The Reviewer’s Corner – Joe is awesome!! he really is, again he was one of the first blogs I started following and always I have enjoyed his posts no matter what it is. He gives very good blog advice and is really nice to talk to 😀

    Shay Shay’s Anime Blog – Shay has always been a great influence on me with her detailed content in her posts and her passionate drive for anime. I always love reading her discussion posts and will always support the fellow blogger 😀

    Mirror Purple – I know this blogger has followed me from the beginning and always has been very supportive to me

    Justsomethingaboutlynn – She is the guru of manga romance recommendations

    Words & Rhythm – Lovely she is such a darling, I love her blog it breaks for me when I read her blog posts as she focuses more on movies, photography and personal life. She is really nice to talk to as well and I think have become good friends ^^

    TheHugeAnimeFan – I love this girl we think along the same lines about blogging and have similar opinions when it comes to anime 😀 Her blog content is always entertaining to read and never afraid to hide her opinion 😀
    Plus she is lovely to talk to !! 🙂

    Viewers Discretion is Advised – He is one of the first few blogs I started following and hands down awesome dude to talk with. His blogging content is always entertaining and engaging, He is a great anime blogger to follow !!!

    Unotaku – She is a awesome anime blogger I love her posts a lot, I always look forward to what she is going to post about next. I adore her blog layout and has some great diversity on her blog 🙂

    so……
    I nominated a lot of you and I couldn’t help it your are all amazing and have influenced me in more way than one

     

    If you wish to answer Lita’s questions then by all means you can:

    1. What have you found blogging has bought to you?
    2. What was your favorite childhood show growing up
    3. Ramen or Sushi?
    4. What is the most typical anime genre you end up watching a lot?
    5. What anime character do you feel you relate to a lot?
    6. What ending of an anime would you change if you had the chance too?
    7. What do you love to see in a blog?

    I have to thankyou again Takuto and shiroyuni for the nomination (I has nominated you !! muahh) this was such fun and I am sure I have a feeling I will be doing this again hehe 🙂

    Till next post
    LitaKino

22 thoughts on “2 Nominations Wow!! – Sunshine Award

    • Haha when I was searching on google for a image that just came up perfect of course I thought muahhh 🙂 I’m glad you enjoyed it ^^ Naww I can’t wait to read and hope you are well 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Thanks for answering my questions ❤ as usual its another great post to read from you! Kare First Love is now on my manga radar hehe 😀 and you are right, its all about how much you love to write/blog even if you are busy IRL. Annnnnd its great you nominated so many great people hehe. I'll answer your questions soon! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  2. ” She is the guru of manga romance recommendations” I found that amusing. I wouldn’t say I am, I just like reading them. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Hi! Lita thank you for nominating me. Very nice of you but I have already been nominated by Takuto and I answered some of the questions he posed me already on the blog. If you want to stop by and look at them. By all means!

    I enjoyed reading your answers in turn. I loved the Escaflowne movie too despite not having seen the TV series. As for the virtue you value most. I think that is an important value for me also. Treating others equally. I don’t like seeing people being shunned either. That is something that happens among as people but it is too sad. Why must there be so much animosity in us, really.

    I enjoyed reading your answers!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

