Lita’s Blogger Feature Friday: Zeik’s Anime Blog

litas blogger friday
OH heya ~~
I think it’s that time of the week again where I bring you guys either a review or blogger I follow ❤
Uhh x.x this week has been so draining to so far for me and only just moving my tired limbs to write this. 🙂
I’ll have a new top anime list for you this weekend so stay tuned !!

This week’s spotlight and feature goes to: 

Zeik’s Anime Blog

friday feature 2 friday feature 1This blogger loves nothing more than expressing their thoughts on what they are watching on a weekly basis and I enjoy every week reading their detailed episode posts about anime’s they are watching. They go into great depth about each episode and are very informative. Zeik’s writes some good anime reviews especially their reviews on gundam, as they are a huge fan of that anime in particular.

So please go give them a look in they are a cool blog !! 😀
Tell them Lita sent you ❤

Thankyou for reading and I’ll see you next week with a new blogger or review ❤

LitaKino

3 thoughts on “Lita’s Blogger Feature Friday: Zeik’s Anime Blog

Leave a Reply

