Lita’s Blogger Feature Friday: Shay Shay’s Anime Blog

litas blogger friday
Yay x.x Lita is late with this yet again, I do apologise in advance if I am late with this feature in the future. Lita has not been feeling the best this week and thus been slow with posts this week. 
Hopefully will be back in the swing of things sooner or later, But on with the show people 🙂 

This week’s spotlight and feature goes to:

Shay Shay’s Anime Blog

shay blog
This blogger also goes by the name of “animereviewergirl” also. I have been following shay since I started blogging, she was so nice to me and welcoming when I first started out and ever since I have been a frequent reader of her blog. Shay always regularly updates and has some great content on her blog, one thing I love her writing about is discussing certain topics in anime like “What was the first anime that made you cry”. Those kind of topics are excellent to connect with other with bloggers and add a different feature to her blog 🙂

She’s never afraid to speak her mind and is always interacting with all bloggers, very much she supports all bloggers ❤

I think shay deserves more of a look in so please go check out her blog !!!
It always means so much to any blogger out there 🙂


Thankyou for reading this and I’ll see you all next friday

with a new blogger or review ❤

LitaKino

 

 

9 thoughts on “Lita’s Blogger Feature Friday: Shay Shay’s Anime Blog

Leave a Reply

