Lita’s Blogger Feature Friday: Takuto’s Anime Cafe

litas blogger friday
Yay Time for a new feature to my blog peeps ๐Ÿ˜€ย 
I did a update earlier in the week saying I would be every friday now featuring a blogger or a review I really love. I chose to add this to my blog because I have come across some amazing bloggers and I think they deserve the spotlight just once โค

So for my first blogger feature of the week goes to:

Takuto’s Anime Cafe

I came across this most interesting blogger when I first started this blog and love the whole idea, layout of their blog. Instead of putting in the menu tab, anime reviews, contact me. They have taken the whole concept of an idea of a cafe and set it out like this which I love love this idea โค

anime cafe

I love the layout of their blog nice, simple and fits with their theme. Takuto’s writes some very detailed and drawing in anime reviews and I always get excited everytime they post up a new one. Takuto is a very friendly blogger and I have befriended.

So please go check out their blog and follow Takuto’s !!!!!

Comment below if you would like to be apart of friday blogger features

Thankyou for reading ๐Ÿ™‚

LitaKino

14 thoughts on “Lita’s Blogger Feature Friday: Takuto’s Anime Cafe

  1. Very fascinating and novel idea! I’m a relatively new blogger but blogging is definitely a part of me now. Keen on checking out the spotlights so I may grab some pointers! Also wouldn’t mind having you check out my blog ๐Ÿ˜‰ โค

    Liked by 1 person

    • Naww Thankyou ๐Ÿ˜„ I feel the same blogging is apart of me it’s like a stress relief for me at times ^^ Id say I’m new to Blogging too I’ve only had my blog for 4 months now lol I checked out your blog it’s good you have a unquie way of writing down your thoughts and putting them into a fun read for viewers. Blogging is something you develop on your own and you end up creating your own style of writing like one thing I love to do when writing is I like all my font centered. I find it makes it easier for people to read so it’s all about choice just keep doing your own thing ๐Ÿ˜„

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Oh my gosh! Lita, thank you so much . . . I’m utterly speechless. This is such a good idea – I think you are starting a trend of great posts for bloggers! Thanks once again for the spotlight ๐Ÿ˜€ I love your blog and YouTube; everything that you do is so fun to read/watch.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

