Lita Does 30 Day Anime Challenge Day 24: Moment That Shocked You Most In Any Anime


Day 24: Moment That Shocked You Most In Any Anime

Yay more hard ones >.<

Now my choice for this is not amazing amazing, not like a scene where someone dies I didn’t feel like picking something like that. There is one moment from an anime that I won’t forget being a romance junkie, for this choice I wanted to be serious.

I remember the shock on my face of the scene from the anime Nana, that Hachi never stood her ground and just ended up with Takumi the thought of it still annoys the hell out of me. Hachi you are so naive and stupid, you left poor Nobu !!!

This is how it should have ended Nobu x Hachi but no….

This is how it was…

Honestly Nobi was perfect for Hachi but she was just so stupid to not tell Takumi to shove it aside. The last episode of this series just frustrated me and was so sad while I was watching heartfelt Nobi gaze over Hachi. I was shocked in honesty but I cannot deny this anime is so god dam good on the drama side of things. I feel so frustrated writing this now but such is the anime way of things.

Comment below if this frustrated you too would love to know 🙂

LitaKino

5 thoughts on “Lita Does 30 Day Anime Challenge Day 24: Moment That Shocked You Most In Any Anime

Leave a Reply

