LitaKinoLife: New stuff to my blog and general update wohoo !!

Good evening readers XD
It is I Lita your worst nightmare ahahahaha lol
*Lita has some screws loose*


What’s up guys? Seriously tell me what’s up because it feels like forever since I did one of these update things. I know you guys like hearing about my life sometimes of course you do >//< You’ll have to excuse me for my crazniess I am still very tired from the month march as it was very busy and I was not active on here much.
But…. NOW !! Full on steam ahead with this blog and expect more things from me.
I would like to announce something new I am adding to my blog is Blogger Feature Friday.
I will feature either a anime blogger I follow or a review I have come across and loved ❤
I really want some other anime bloggers to be known so I wanted to show some blogger love, I thought doing this was the best way. !!
This friday this new feature to my blog will start 😀
What do you guys think please let me know?

Anime/Manga Wise:

YAY !! Anime talk time, I have been keeping up with the new spring 2015 list which has been amazing so far, I have been watching so far, Is it wrong to pick up a girl in a dungeon, Re-Kan!, Ore monogatari and Uta no Prince Sama. Hopefully adding to this list will be the new digimon Tri which I am so excited about like anyone else :). Every week if I can I will be doing a whole update blog on my thoughts on all these animes instead of seperate reviews, It’s too hard to do that unless you have the time. I don’t really have the time to do that currently. I will review each of the animes at the end of the season individually of course ❤

Untitled

I have not been able to buy any anime for a while but today my order came through from Madman when they were having their 20% off easter anime sale. I always miss sales like that but I thought this time no way. I got Xam’D lost memories collection 2 as I have not finished that anime yet and Pretear the collection ❤ It came to $35 all up with free shipping because any order with madman over $30 means free shipping in Australia 😀
Oh so good !!!! I am happy with what I got, for ages I had been dying to get pretear as it’s the fifth anime I ever watched. I cannot wait to rewatch it !!!!! ❤

I am currently trying to finish the manga Denkei Daisy which I am enjoying a lot. Probably after finishing that I will finish Ghost hunt and fruits basket, I tend to read manga now before I go to sleep which I got myself into a routine of which is good 😀

Lately I feel like I am on top on everything anime and manga wise which I feel amazing about as usually I am never >.<

I did want to ask you readers or people that follow me on my blog something I have been pondering over the last few days. I want to extend this blog out more, currently I do that in my youtube but I wanted to create a facebook page dedicated to my blog and post up any new reviews I do ❤ Would you guys come follow me on there or do you think it’s a good idea?
Please comment below your thoughts because I am so indecisive lol

Well I think that pretty much sums everything 🙂
You can expect more anime reviews on a regular basis from now on as It takes me at least once a month to do a new one which I hate currently >.<

Peace out for now
LitaKino

13 thoughts on “LitaKinoLife: New stuff to my blog and general update wohoo !!

  1. Hi Lita, it’s great to hear from you again! I’ve also been slow in material . . . mainly because sometimes writing reviews is either a bit boring or I can’t find the right words LOL. Anyway, I don’t have facebook, but I encourage you to reach out to attract as many people as you can and do what you love!

    Liked by 1 person

    • It’s awesome to hear from you too 😄 Naww you write reviews when you feel like it ❤️ do it at your own pace ️hehe it’s what I do. Running this blog breaks me away from reality and has given me the opportunity to meet some brilliant people who love anime ^^ Thankyou for your encouraging words I will do that ^^

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Good to hear you can blog more. I would totally support the social media updating thing only if it is Twitter. I think for social media Twitter is the future. Facebook is sort of outdated with its design layout, so I am not going to be returning to it anytime soon. I deleted my account over a year ago. Though I do Twitter now.

    Like

    • Yes I will be blogging more XD when I can at the moment I am trying to do well at my new job. I still keep facebook to keep in contact with friends. I did have twitter but I found it boring and guess I would only use it for my anime blogging. I am debating whether to get it but I have that many social media’s lol

      Like

Leave a Reply

