Lita Does 30 Day Anime Challenge Day 22: Favorite Weapon, Gear or Armor Used In A Anime

Day 22: A Favorite Weapon, Gear Or Armor Used In An Anime

I am getting really terrible at keeping up with this challenge thing but I am going to finish it anyway >.<

For this one a image alone could not explain the awesomeness for me of this weapon I love to death. ❤ So please watch it the clip that is up above for you.
My favorite weapon out of any anime is the Magun from Final Fantasy Unlimited. Kaze is holder of this weapon he wears it like this on his arm:

But it’s form changes when you see a tiny ball move and Kaze will usually say “It has moved”. When I hear those words I know stuff is going to go down, So what is exactly is this weapon?

Well it’s a gun (points out the obvious) but this gun does take bullets but they are filled with soil and this gun has the ablity from those bullets to summon a celestial beast or spirit. When the gun has transformed Kaze goes through each of the color of the bullets he is going to use, He’ll say “The light that penetrates darkness, Lightning Yellow”. I just love the whole concept of the idea of this weapon, when you watch it in action I think it’s freaking amazing ❤ >/////<
I would love that gun anyday !!!!

One of the awesome features I love on the weapon is there a glass globe on top with what inside looks likes a human heart but it’s red and black. Before the beast or spirit is about to be summoned it will start beating like the human heart itself, It’s like the magun is alive somehow. I think that’s amazing nyuuuu =^.^=

Give me this gun anyday !!!

Comment below and tell me what you thought of it after watching the clip 😀

LitaKino

 

4 thoughts on “Lita Does 30 Day Anime Challenge Day 22: Favorite Weapon, Gear or Armor Used In A Anime

  1. Just wanted to say thank you for helping me rediscovered this. I remember watching this years ago with only subtitles. So now I know the title in English and I can finish watching it finally! Hopefully in english. ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

