Anime Blogger Giveaway Winner !!

Soo… I did not forget to announce the winner of my giveaway lol

*hides in a corner*

I had some people wondering about it and I just haven’t had a chance to get around to doing it, Literally only came back from my holiday today but I did a video to announce this because it’s funnier 😀

Congrats to the winner !!! ❤
and thankyou to everyone who entered my giveaway I was so happy to see all your answers to my question 🙂

I may do future giveaway’s so stay tuned
As always feel free to follow me on my youtube for more anime talk 🙂

LitaKino

4 thoughts on “Anime Blogger Giveaway Winner !!

Leave a Reply

