Lita Does 30 Day Anime Challenge Day 21: Favourite Goofy Anime Character

Sora.Naegino.full.1437532

Day 20 Favourite Goofy Anime Character

When I think of the word goofy I think of Miss Sora Nageino from Kaleido Star ❤

She is the meaning of the word goofy but I love Sora a lot. She is a character that I relate to myself very much. She has such a carefree spirit and personality which bring smiles to people no matter how goofy she is being 🙂 During the anime she was always herself and I loved watching her journey to become a kaledio star 😀

I will at some point review this anime but for anyone that has never checked it out you should XD
if your looking for a happy, joyful anime to watch then this one is a good pick ❤
It gives me warm feels thinking about it hehe ❤

LitaKino

2 thoughts on “Lita Does 30 Day Anime Challenge Day 21: Favourite Goofy Anime Character

Leave a Reply

