LitaKinoLife: New Anime !! 

I’m writing on my phone for this post as my laptop is taking forever to update my god technology >.< 

I totally forgot to post about a new anime I finally bought recently ️hehe I had my eye on it for ages. Xam ‘D is not a well known anime and I can’t wait  to freaking watch it. I will be reviewing this as soon as I am done with It but I’ll have to go buy the second collection this week. 

I am hoping to buy also next week waiting in the summer, attack on Titan and rail gun. Ahaha will see how my wallet feels but I am starting a new job in a week so very happy !!!! 

MORE FUNDING MY ANIME HOBBY  !!! 

Please comment below if you followers enjoy seeing posts like this 😄 and I will do more !! 

LitaKino

2 thoughts on “LitaKinoLife: New Anime !! 

Leave a Reply

