Lita Does 30 Day Anime Challenge Day 17: Favorite Supporting Male Anime Character


Day 17: Favorite Supporting Male Anime Character


For this choice I picked one of my fav fav which is Saito Hajime From Hakuouki

I fell in love with this dude at first sight and he became one of my favorite male characters in the anime. The anime is set around in the mid fedual era of kyoto where samurai and sword rule supreme. Saito really represents that meaning as he only ever uses his sword only to fight.

I chose him for this because of his devoting loyalty to his comrades throughtout the anime, he may be a man of few words but he a simpleton man. Who appreciates everything and anything and his calm aura about him when he is about to battle. I would describe him also as kind of a wiseman he is very wise with some of the words he says but god how calm he remains all the time is just a draw in for me.

I think he is a awesome character and supports his comrades always ❤

He is also memorizing to watch fight 😉

Please comment below if you think he is a amazing character 🙂

LitaKino

Leave a Reply

